*poke poke ah pons...
Originally posted by hondapons:20th feb who got go magaritas restaurant?
??
allowance lar. ![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:allowance lar.
what allowance?
Originally posted by Mospeada:now the other side also no sound no shadow leh...think my pay is too high liao....
Rare seeing ppl saying their pay too high... most just go ard complaining not getting pey enough. ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Rare seeing ppl saying their pay too high... most just go ard complaining not getting pey enough.
cos ah mos duwan to pay tax...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Rare seeing ppl saying their pay too high... most just go ard complaining not getting pey enough.
have wor...when u are going thru a mid life crisis and is at the cross road of ur entire career life..
actually i hate to change jobs..
the whole process of applying for jobs, going for interviews, then re-adjusting your working habits .. adjusting to new colleagues etc etc...
Originally posted by bluejuice:actually i hate to change jobs..
the whole process of applying for jobs, going for interviews, then re-adjusting your working habits .. adjusting to new colleagues etc etc...
but sometime tis beyond ur control not to change job, right?
i am looking for a gal who went to magarita on 20th feb. she was with her colleague or friends. i need to ask her something.
Originally posted by Mospeada:but sometime tis beyond ur control not to change job, right?
ya.. a lot of things change mah..
my 1st job was good.. i like the environment, colleagues, although its a little far.. but i worked there for like almost 5 years.. until the end.. the work changed.. the colleagues change.. then its not as good as before already..
Originally posted by Mospeada:but sometime tis beyond ur control not to change job, right?
yalor .... nowadays where got lifelong jobs? ![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:i am looking for a gal who went to magarita on 20th feb. she was with her colleague or friends. i need to ask her something.
and this gal is from sgf???
Originally posted by bluejuice:and this gal is from sgf???
i not so sure. maybe she is?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:*poke poke ah pons...
*press press ah ger
time pass very slow cos i'm doing very slow also..
Originally posted by hondapons:
i not so sure. maybe she is?
then good luck to u...
Originally posted by hondapons:*press press ah ger
u press whr? dun anyhow press lei...
Originally posted by Mospeada:have wor...when u are going thru a mid life crisis and is at the cross road of ur entire career life..
wao lau, mai lah... dun scare me leh.... mine mid life crisis coming liao leh... me unlike u still single and pay not even high... ![]()
sigh.....
Originally posted by bluejuice:actually i hate to change jobs..
I dun mind changing job, at least it help keeping the
boredometer low. New job represent new challenges and unexplore learning ground. If
one stay in the same place too long, one might get too comforty, resilience
to change, nothing more to learn and progress. Such stagnant is rather
unhealthy and act like slow poison to the mind. ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
I dun mind changing job, at least it help keeping the boredometer low. New job represent new challenges and unexplore learning ground. If one stay in the same place too long, one might get too comforty, resilience to change, nothing more to learn and progress. Such stagnant is rather unhealthy and act like slow poison to the mind.
Yes, it might happen if you're with the company for like 10 years. I'm talking more like 1-2 years type.. Anyways, it doesn't reflect too well in your CV if you keep changing jobs ...
Originally posted by bluejuice:Yes, it might happen if you're with the company for like 10 years. I'm talking more like 1-2 years type.. Anyways, it doesn't reflect too well in your CV if you keep changing jobs ...
Yeah that is kinda true too.... for me anything more then 4 yrs is really long. Dun wish to stay there unless there is a upward route. I think staying in the comfort zone kinda dull the edge of most youth and put the age on them prematurely.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yeah that is kinda true too.... for me anything more then 4 yrs is really long. Dun wish to stay there unless there is a upward route. I think staying in the comfort zone kinda dull the edge of most youth and put the age on them prematurely.
true..
super sian...
this job i am holding now is seriously affecting me in many ways...
the way i think...my temper...haiz...