me too... except the temper part. time to quit mine and leave the industry altogether!
sigh........
haiz........
boring leh
zzzzzzz
sianz..
i hope this week can go past faster...
1st day nia. u wan past faster?
Originally posted by Mospeada:super sian...
this job i am holding now is seriously affecting me in many ways...
the way i think...my temper...haiz...
Well, at least it isnt killing u softly.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:wao lau, mai lah... dun scare me leh.... mine mid life crisis coming liao leh... me unlike u still single and pay not even high...
single...good wor...
i got an entire family to feed leh...kids going to schools...got maid...
that's why i got a threshold to meet in terms of salary
Originally posted by bluejuice:sianz..
i hope this week can go past faster...
Who dun? Every time the calander show monday, i will b asking myself, how to endure 5 more miserable days... b4 freedom..
Originally posted by Mospeada:single...good wor...
i got an entire family to feed leh...kids going to schools...got maid...
that's why i got a threshold to meet in terms of salary
Taling abt salaries, what is the min or ideal household salaries to expect if one will to have a family of 2 kids without maid in an average 4/5rm HDB and a car? 10k? or 8k?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Who dun? Every time the calander show monday, i will b asking myself, how to endure 5 more miserable days... b4 freedom..
monday is very painful
sian sian sian sian
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Taling abt salaries, what is the min or ideal household salaries to expect if one will to have a family of 2 kids without maid in an average 4/5rm HDB and a car? 10k? or 8k?
i tink combine income shld be ard 8k
ah mos, today is extreamly painful to me..
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah mos, today is extreamly painful to me..
i can understand...u just feel like weeding out that somebody and kill him/her
Its not really because its Monday la.
I think its more to.. because of work, that's why I hope this week goes past faster..
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah mos, today is extreamly painful to me..
ahger....
just dropped by to say that tammy is now famous.. saw him on tv running around with the other bus nutters.. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:just dropped by to say that tammy is now famous.. saw him on tv running around with the other bus nutters..
I didn't catch that on CNA...
maybe wait until someone loads it up on youtube..
Originally posted by bluejuice:Its not really because its Monday la.
I think its more to.. because of work, that's why I hope this week goes past faster..
But if it is work related, i rather get them early in the week then late. At least, i dun have to worry abt working thru the weekend. I hate to be call back during the sat/sun... and once i have to work over the sat nite till early sun morning.... Imagine ur monayd blue start and it is 13days b4 the next break... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:just dropped by to say that tammy is now famous.. saw him on tv running around with the other bus nutters..
At least they get air time......
Originally posted by Mospeada:i can understand...u just feel like weeding out that somebody and kill him/her
of cos lah!!!
argh!!!
i dunno u got see some of my updates in SB or not...
i cut it short...
the matter was brought to FC. den he come n tell everyone to stop the investigation and say i kick up a big fuss...even tho he knows it's a serious matter.
den i buey song lor.. had an argument with him. den i say i will bring up to VP and i did.
received email reply from VP saying that the matter is very serious and FC shld not have stop the investigation even if no one admits.
VP gave the greenlight to investigate at all costs.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:But if it is work related, i rather get them early in the week then late. At least, i dun have to worry abt working thru the weekend. I hate to be call back during the sat/sun... and once i have to work over the sat nite till early sun morning.... Imagine ur monayd blue start and it is 13days b4 the next break...
ya of course la.. actually i hate to work late on fridays..
Originally posted by bluejuice:I didn't catch that on CNA...
maybe wait until someone loads it up on youtube..