Originally posted by the Bear:just dropped by to say that tammy is now famous.. saw him on tv running around with the other bus nutters..
huh? 3pm only???
I thought should be 4pm liao!!
it is 4pm in tokyo now! ![]()
I'm not in tokyo now lor..
tis raining heavily in the east now
I don't know whether its raining or not. can't see outside.
don't know why got double post.....
tokyo office xia ban liao....
earthquake!!!!!
i felt it!!!!
no feel anything leh..
Originally posted by bluejuice:no feel anything leh..
bishan....nvr flt anything
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
bishan....nvr flt anything
i'm at orchard...
my office de curtains all shake left n right...
1st is the old man. trying to get around certain things so that he can probably gain from the company...
Then the weirdo colleague just called me to TELL me to do something for him and to complain about certain thing..
wth.. treat me like his servant?? kns...
I in northeast no feel the tremor leh.
I east no feel anything leh?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I in northeast no feel the tremor leh.
seoti, try to jump and see if u can feel the tremor...
otherwise, i can try to jump over at my end
Originally posted by Mospeada:seoti, try to jump and see if u can feel the tremor...
otherwise, i can try to jump over at my end
... -.-
We both cant jump at the same time.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
... -.-
We both cant jump at the same time.
siao ah....
u want singpaore to sink ah?
Underwater City.
Hahhahaha
Omg... tell me first hor.. I go buy my dive gear and equipment first!!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hahhahaha
Omg... tell me first hor.. I go buy my dive gear and equipment first!!
buy a sub lah...
Originally posted by Mospeada:buy a sub lah...
Sub too expensive liao...
U buy, we share lor..
hahha
鼻酸...u got that feeling before?
suddenly got that feeling....
other collicks got their team from their own dept to support..me...all alone.
i drafted the agenda to the meeting, send out meeting invites, coordinate diff parties to do up their presentations, do up my presentation, order catering, book meeting rooms, see to the logistics, arrange meeting for the HODs to view the presentations, coaching pple doing up the presentation, ...answer stupid questions..etc etc
are those too much or have i become soft...