i am here too
but going to bed soon.. ![]()
Need to wake at 630am later... ![]()
i wun be sleeping
Originally posted by Mospeada:i wun be sleeping
me need to wake up at 5 lo.
Me more ke lian.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:me need to wake up at 5 lo.
Me more ke lian.
.............. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
R u crying for me??? ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:me need to wake up at 5 lo.
Me more ke lian.
Originally posted by hisoka:
stilll in office? 0.o
at home liao...but working from home
sian ah
Originally posted by hisoka:
then you still posting here? go sleep lah
I juz woke up from a nap not long ago....
good morning all....
today's gonna be a hell of a day..will not be around here for today...
wish me luck and remember to cross ur fingers and toes for me
Originally posted by Mospeada:good morning all....
today's gonna be a hell of a day..will not be around here for today...
wish me luck and remember to cross ur fingers and toes for me
all the best!!! hope won't kena too many arrows..
very cooooollllddd~~~
brrrrr
3 sticks 1/2 leaf rain in the middle of the night.
my cat-son cuddle up with me.
BTW, fyi, there's a drowning at whaompo lei....
moaning guys.
damn troublesome ppl in my company... ![]()
who who? let me find some brothers and go fix them up.
Originally posted by hondapons:who who? let me find some brothers and go fix them up.
good ah...
get rid of all of them, then peace for me..
btw, i tried the cable last night and it worked!!!! ![]()
u haven tell me who leh how u wan me to fix them up?
what colour cable u buy? red white yellow? or green red blue?
Originally posted by hondapons:u haven tell me who leh how u wan me to fix them up?
what colour cable u buy? red white yellow? or green red blue?
component la.. the blue, red and green one.. can't use the red/white/yellow cable becoz i'm using that for the recorder..
Originally posted by maskedangel:
Hopefully seoti doesnt see this.
u all know, seoti is super clumsy and retarded?
he can ride a bike, and before the bike even move, he fell le. . .
Nbz. Dun anyhow accuse me ok.
paiseh abit slow in seeing this but. Its nvr too late. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Dont worry he definitely wont see that i quoted this.
Dont worry that I definitely wont tell him got such post.
Dont worry I definitely wont be so boh liao go pm him
Are u scared ?
Thanks ferret. ![]()
lol. b4 bike move fall down le. this make me laugh so loudly in the office.
si bei si bei sian.