Originally posted by hondapons:lol. b4 bike move fall down le. this make me laugh so loudly in the office.
Dun believe wad he say.
He is lying. Outright lying. ![]()
rainy day...
sianz day..
so busy..
wat's the link to wahjong?
lol. i cant help but to picture that.
Originally posted by Ah Cek:wat's the link to wahjong?
www.viwawa.com
????
go to www.viwawa.com and then register a nick
After that, there is a Games tab, then choose wahjong. Select a channel, either 0 tai, 1 tai, 2 tai or etc... go in and see where got empty slot, just join lor..
Inside this website got other games like big 2, sushido duno what other games also..
ah cek not working today?
ah blue is pro can 1 by 1 explain . i go there see not more then 1 minutes i close the whole farking screen.
Originally posted by hondapons:ah blue is pro can 1 by 1 explain . i go there see not more then 1 minutes i close the whole farking screen.
i played there couple of times only..
simple layout, not that difficult to use la...
oh noooooooooooooooooo
like that = i ah gong?
just saw christopher lee and jeanette aw filming at taka-paragon traffic junction...
christopher lee looks chao lao..
jeanette aw looks sweet..
very sleepy.........
all crappers dunno go whr sia....
busy................
*lie on ah blue lap...
shuang shuang~~~
eeee
/kicks ah ger off
Konichiwa.
Afternoon
hmmmmmm
Seems SMRT got prob le
Their corp comm voicebox kena filled over the weekend... bet must be cos of air show
Originally posted by bluejuice:go to www.viwawa.com and then register a nick
After that, there is a Games tab, then choose wahjong. Select a channel, either 0 tai, 1 tai, 2 tai or etc... go in and see where got empty slot, just join lor..
Inside this website got other games like big 2, sushido duno what other games also..
ah cek not working today?
dun see ah cek not up lah...he will never hu when he dun have 5 tai one lah...
hor ah cek...
ah cek got pride one, ok....
Terrible day.