Originally posted by hondapons:sharp sharp de.
digital.
blue u go see model then let me know lar.
my house microwave is not digital one.. ![]()
but my mum don't intend to change, because seldom use also..
Originally posted by bluejuice:my house microwave is not digital one..
microwave oven...i used to have one...but hardly used...only like like then 10 times over 3 years...when i decided to put it to good use...it simply refuse to work...so threw away liao
Originally posted by bluejuice:my house microwave is not digital one..
think digital one are harder to use for the elders.... somehow, they just have no idea which button to press.... kinda miss the old dial knob types... and they are cheap too
Originally posted by Mospeada:microwave oven...i used to have one...but hardly used...only like like then 10 times over 3 years...when i decided to put it to good use...it simply refuse to work...so threw away liao
microwave is convenient la... so now u can see if ah pons got cheap cheap stock, can buy from him..
Originally posted by bluejuice:microwave is convenient la... so now u can see if ah pons got cheap cheap stock, can buy from him..
not now lah...at least when my kids are older...and after we got rid of their bottle steamer and bottle rack...
my boss, VP is having this major war with SVP now..
and I am sort of caught in between..
damn, its always the innocent who kena all the shit!
very pek cek ![]()
sian sian sian sians
Originally posted by bluejuice:my boss, VP is having this major war with SVP now..
and I am sort of caught in between..
damn, its always the innocent who kena all the shit!
ur boss handsome or not? Normally, eye candy help make thing seem less worse off then they really is...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ur boss handsome or not? Normally, eye candy help make thing seem less worse off then they really is...
heard tis LKK one leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:heard tis LKK one leh
ok.. now i undersstand why pek cek liao....... poor u... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ok.. now i undersstand why pek cek liao....... poor u...
not mer...tis ah blue
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ur boss handsome or not? Normally, eye candy help make thing seem less worse off then they really is...
my boss, the VP is old unmarried woman..
SVP is old married man..
Originally posted by bluejuice:my boss, the VP is old unmarried woman..
SVP is old married man..
eh...earl...opportunity leh...old and unmarried...
hahahha
Originally posted by Mospeada:eh...earl...opportunity leh...old and unmarried...
hahahha
i din know ah neo is interested in old and unmarried woman..
Originally posted by bluejuice:i din know ah neo is interested in old and unmarried woman..
tis never too late to know
Originally posted by Mospeada:tis never too late to know
Originally posted by Mospeada:eh...earl...opportunity leh...old and unmarried...
hahahha
I am always open to the rich old unmarried sugar mummies... else why i applied the other time.... ![]()
damn sianz.......
i think i better go get started on my packing this afternoon.....
tell me abt it...i am also very sianz
ah blue, u can still go and walk walk mah...
my boss is so free now, she got nothing to do..
Originally posted by bluejuice:my boss is so free now, she got nothing to do..
when i was back there, i would have gone over to cineleisure for a drink
Originally posted by bluejuice:my boss is so free now, she got nothing to do..
so envy u all... bore liao can still walk walk see see... me here, nothing to see.... more like a factroy industrial area... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:so envy u all... bore liao can still walk walk see see... me here, nothing to see.... more like a factroy industrial area...
no leh...my also in factory industrial area...