Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor...ah gigi always peep peep one
i bery sian ma
other shitbox i don't go in 1
and 2 months holiday![]()
please keep all the SC sh!t in SC thank you
Originally posted by EarlNeo:me alpha male lah...
so ah gui is the female lah
Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah...i am work in hawker centre one
sell duck ?![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i bery sian ma
other shitbox i don't go in 1
and 2 months holiday
wah...2 months holiday
Originally posted by Nata|ie:huh? wat pic? me jus finish wk. using hp to reply. sibei leh ceh
wow, very rich to use hp surf net leh
Originally posted by GHoST_18:please keep all the SC sh!t in SC thank you
i transfer to uoc already![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:wah...2 months holiday
other than IT show, i no work already
$200+ is peanuts compared to u all![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:sell duck ?
sorry hor...
i sell fried hokkein mee one
wait huh...got order now...i go fried first..later come back
Originally posted by bluejuice:wow, very rich to use hp surf net leh
when the bill come.. see how u cry...
back liao
Originally posted by Mospeada:sorry hor...
i sell fried hokkein mee one
wait huh...got order now...i go fried first..later come back
help me da bao ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:help me da bao
sorry hor...no delivery service hor...
only eat in and self take away nia hor...
i really work in hawker centre one...u can ask ah blue and pple...they came to my stall before
Originally posted by Nata|ie:i’m freakin bored ma
ah nat...u working right? office no PC meh?
Originally posted by Mospeada:sorry hor...no delivery service hor...
i really work in hawker centre one...u can ask ah blue and pple...they came to my stall before
sorry ah.. miss that chance to go eat at ur place.... i love hokkien mee the most leh...
Originally posted by Mospeada:sorry hor...no delivery service hor...
yah. ah mos use hp to surf net at his stall one..
Originally posted by bluejuice:yah. ah mos use hp to surf net at his stall one..
eh..hello...upgrade liao lah...i use laptop to surf internet...govt driving the wireless@SG mah...even hawker centre got hotspots
Originally posted by EarlNeo:sorry ah.. miss that chance to go eat at ur place.... i love hokkien mee the most leh...
sure sure....
Originally posted by Mospeada:eh..hello...upgrade liao lah...i use laptop to surf internet...govt driving the wireless@SG mah...even hawker centre got hotspots
sorry la. from what I recall, last year or so, u were still using ur hp to surf mah..
how i know u upgraded already?
i'm so hungry...
Originally posted by bluejuice:sorry la. from what I recall, last year or so, u were still using ur hp to surf mah..
how i know u upgraded already?
got to move along with time and teechnology mah...
technology comes with money
finally home.. dun need to see small small screen liao. ahahaha