see ur bill tis month end
ur screen very big ah?
My hp screen small small.
aiya, not every time ma.. today first time use hp to surf.. shld be ok la
nice.
/me send out ninja turtles to steal phone from Nat.
UoC oso got si gi na one ah??
Originally posted by Nata|ie:UoC oso got si gi na one ah??
got....
turbie..
he used to hang out often here...
not too sure abt now after i always suan him...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:turbie..
he used to hang out often here...
not too sure abt now after i always suan him...
turbie will appear when abnn comes in..
he lurks UoC i think..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:UoC oso got si gi na one ah??
i wonder who ![]()
turbie is a xiao tiko
i hope he sees this
turbie is a rundown car.
morning...very tired ah
morning......
Morning
Bt Timah, Toa Payoh area maybe lots of roadblocks and sort
Originally posted by sbst275:Morning
Bt Timah, Toa Payoh area maybe lots of roadblocks and sort
morning...
why leh?
mos got receive my sms yesterday or not?
Originally posted by Mospeada:morning...
why leh?
you dun know meh?
detained JI terrorist escaped liao
Ok, I have to go liao...
Today got new staff coming...
And I really need to start packing my stuff!!!
Originally posted by sbst275:
you dun know meh?detained JI terrorist escaped liao
aiyoh...u think that guy will hire a cab and run meh?
Originally posted by bluejuice:mos got receive my sms yesterday or not?
yah...only saw that this morning
Originally posted by Mospeada:aiyoh...u think that guy will hire a cab and run meh?
he's limped
outside near the centre there's 1 bus stop
else he could cross the PIE bridge and hide in those Bt Timah forest
terrible..
wonder who's going to get all the blame...