Originally posted by bluejuice:terrible..
wonder who's going to get all the blame...
the kar kia 1st lor
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...only saw that this morning
ok. can or not, please go post in that thread hor..
hope u can make it..
Originally posted by sbst275:
he's limpedoutside near the centre there's 1 bus stop
else he could cross the PIE bridge and hide in those Bt Timah forest
bus stop?
u think he has got ezlink card with him?
without that...the bus driver will definitely kick him out of the bus
Originally posted by Mospeada:bus stop?
u think he has got ezlink card with him?
without that...the bus driver will definitely kick him out of the bus
else he gone to Bt Timah forest for hiding
worst hijack one school nearby
else he gone to Bt Timah forest for hidingworst hijack one school nearby
it wun be diff for him to get to JB or even bintan...
there has been already so many pple smuggled into singapore from JB...it will be more easier for him to go over to the otherside...there he will be able to plan for his revenege
Originally posted by Mospeada:it wun be diff for him to get to JB or even bintan...
there has been already so many pple smuggled into singapore from JB...it will be more easier for him to go over to the otherside...there he will be able to plan for his revenege
Checkpoint security tightened
Woodlands massive jam liao...
Checkpoint security tightenedWoodlands massive jam liao...
no need to go via checkpoint one lah...
u seriously think those illegal immigrants came in from checkpoint?
when i was doing my NS, i heard from a friend that the police actually has bad apples among them...they took money and left whoever wants to in and out of singapore..and also weapons
Originally posted by Mospeada:no need to go via checkpoint one lah...
u seriously think those illegal immigrants came in from checkpoint?
when i was doing my NS, i heard from a friend that the police actually has bad apples among them...they took money and left whoever wants to in and out of singapore..and also weapons
is like tat one
but such cases, dunno liao
PCG on high alert also
is like tat onebut such cases, dunno liao
PCG on high alert also
all he needed to do is to just put one a disguise...clean shaven...find his kaki around...and drive pass..
then at the custom...they will just "eh..bang...bla bla bla..."
and he will be free...
morning.
morning ah pons mei
Originally posted by Mospeada:all he needed to do is to just put one a disguise...clean shaven...find his kaki around...and drive pass..
then at the custom...they will just "eh..bang...bla bla bla..."
and he will be free...
Maybe not be easy cos he's limped
moaning all
Maybe not be easy cos he's limped
he could be just pretending to be limped...
as seen from the 911 bombing, these guys are good in pretending over a long period of time.
this might be a planned escape
Originally posted by Mospeada:he could be just pretending to be limped...
as seen from the 911 bombing, these guys are good in pretending over a long period of time.
this might be a planned escape
from the ctr alrdy limped liao la
but seriously..
from the ctr alrdy limped liao labut seriously..
to get buy in from the police around...all he needed is just to pretend to be limping a couple of days before the escape...
i believe he had gone thru NS...these tricks are not hard to pick from NS...pple can pretending to be limping a long time before medical board...and once downgraded...they were normal again...some are even national players for certain sports...
kengster!
Originally posted by hondapons:kengster!
my BMT buddy for example...
he claimed to have leg injury and would limped from places to places...even report sick almost every week...but when come to IPPT...he would fly during the 2.4km...and somehow passed...
hannor hannor... like ah gui...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:hannor hannor... like ah gui...
shhh...u know ah gui like that also shd not have been so loud mah...
he is afterall the mod here leh...shd give him some face mah
hanor hanor.
Originally posted by hondapons:hanor hanor.
why u bump this up...
altho we all know he will find excuse to go to toilet during outing and.....
we shd all discuss this in private mah...like under the table or in the cupboard to the right of that bed...
Originally posted by Mospeada:shhh...u know ah gui like that also shd not have been so loud mah...
he is afterall the mod here leh...shd give him some face mah
ghost got face??
so far the ghosts ive seen.. no face, no chin de lei...
Originally posted by Mospeada:why u bump this up...
altho we all know he will find excuse to go to toilet during outing and.....
we shd all discuss this in private mah...like under the table or in the cupboard to the right of that bed...
u n ah porn??
im so so restless today