very sianz ahhh
Originally posted by bluejuice:Usually they don't give additional bonus. Only your salary...
But really no point staying la. Look for a job earlier better..
i noe usually they dun give lah...
but then, if he want me to stay, i tink i deserve some bonus lor...
anyway, i dun plan to stay unless im getting a perm job here.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
i noe usually they dun give lah...but then, if he want me to stay, i tink i deserve some bonus lor...
anyway, i dun plan to stay unless im getting a perm job here.
yah...use it as ur bargaining chip
Hungrie...
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...use it as ur bargaining chip
actually hor, everyday i see my Fc face hor.... not very song lei...
then add in one more condition: ur FC must go for a plastic surgery and change his face, either that or he quits....if not, u not staying
then dun stay lor..
Originally posted by Mospeada:then add in one more condition: ur FC must go for a plastic surgery and change his face, either that or he quits....if not, u not staying
oh.. he's position here already bu bao....
cos ytd when the NZ salesman talked to me, he mentioned that our VP actually got alot of negative feedback abt the FC liaoz. some more my recent case he didnt handle properly.
lydat he's already not doing he's duty as FC.
1+ hour of packing, i already buay tahan..
nose sensitive to dust, so starting to sneeze ..
and i HATE PACKING!!!!!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:1+ hour of packing, i already buay tahan..
and i HATE PACKING!!!!!!
ask ur ka kia to do it lor...
no kar kia...
even my boss is doing her own packing..
Ferret's Packing services available at SGD 100 per minute... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Ferret's Packing services available at SGD 100 per minute...
u think i own a gold mine? ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:u think i own a gold mine?
ahger packing service.
1 standard carton, $50
$80/box for jumbo box.
wrapping services for jumbo item/items unable to fit into box.
$20 delivery charge.
Originally posted by bluejuice:u think i own a gold mine?
more rikes own an atm....
gold mine is...old fashioned riaos...
Originally posted by bluejuice:1+ hour of packing, i already buay tahan..
and i HATE PACKING!!!!!!
u shd get those face mask.... or those robber ski mask..
Originally posted by bluejuice:I'm not playing with u already. So lucky and keep winning so big..
come lah ..... give u chance to win back ur gold ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:come lah ..... give u chance to win back ur gold
hippo must be very good with wahjong
Originally posted by Mospeada:hippo must be very good with wahjong
level 7 liao wor ..... ![]()
lethargic.. restless... i wanna go home...
Originally posted by InnoHippo:level 7 liao wor .....
mi also...but most of the time...my wife was playing it
Originally posted by Mospeada:mi also...but most of the time...my wife was playing it
u got ur wife hooked on it? ![]()
now i know y ah mos lately always complain abt lots of things... ![]()
actually he's only complaining of 1 thing...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:u shd get those face mask.... or those robber ski mask..
It makes breathing difficult..
haiz..
lunchtime, my colleagues say, must eat more rice, because a lot of physical labour afterwards!!
But not that much appetite......
Originally posted by InnoHippo:u got ur wife hooked on it?
lol
she is most probably playing it at home now