so tired.....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:now i know y ah mos lately always complain abt lots of things...
actually he's only complaining of 1 thing...
Is what i am thnk the same as what u are suggesting? ![]()
No eat lunch yet...
-growls-
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Is what i am thnk the same as what u are suggesting?
i think what u think may not be what ah ger thinks, but still what u think may have some similarities with what ah ger thinks
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think what u think may not be what ah ger thinks, but still what u think may have some similarities with what ah ger thinks
sianzzzzzzz
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think what u think may not be what ah ger thinks, but still what u think may have some similarities with what ah ger thinks
so... is that the true reason of ur complains?
mmmm....
ahhhhh boss never see my deadline is 3pm, now then tell me want to change this, add that...
stress me ah!
I feel like snoozing....
ZzzzZZzz.....
WAKE UP! Ferret
huh ? huh ?
who ? what ? where ?
eh....................................
hmmmmmmm...................
i want to die already...........
I just received this call from this fucked up beetch who keep asking me abt prices.
She wont say anything but just keep asking which one is cheapest.
Then i tell her nicely we have a wide range and ask her come down see look.
Then she kp me dont want help her.
wtf ?
Originally posted by bluejuice:i want to die already...........
yyyyyyyyyyy
so tat fellow fled when he was bought to the place to meet his family members
anyway he is believed to be hiding in tat Bt Timah bush
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
yyyyyyyyyyy
been packing the whole afternoon..
i feel i am so dusty everywhere...
and packing is so tiring
and i got a few more cupboards of old files to go..
but those are not as urgent as my own cubicle stuff...
Originally posted by Ferret:I just received this call from this fucked up beetch who keep asking me abt prices.
She wont say anything but just keep asking which one is cheapest.
Then i tell her nicely we have a wide range and ask her come down see look.
Then she kp me dont want help her.
wtf ?
lol...
u kena scolded by a cust.
me kena scolded by M! customer service... ccb...
i wanted to sign up as new user for the m1 online manage my acct that one...
den i key in my hp number... it prompt me say i key in wrong number.. so many times.. i called 1627. den i ask the CS y lydat... den i gave my details to her, she repeated my HP number den i tell her my hp number. she tell me the hp number is correct. den i tell her if my hp number is correct, how come the website prompted me wrong number? den she ask me to repeat my hp no. again. i repeat lor...she yell at me "NOT THIS NUMBER MDM!" den she kup the fone..
Originally posted by bluejuice:been packing the whole afternoon..
i feel i am so dusty everywhere...
and packing is so tiring
and i got a few more cupboards of old files to go..
but those are not as urgent as my own cubicle stuff...
ish lydat one.. that time i shifted my things from previous cubicle, i felt so dusty.. i told my boss i wan go home early n bath... here i say i want go home bath, there i kena rashes...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:lol...
den i key in my hp number... it prompt me say i key in wrong number.. so many times.. i called 1627. den i ask the CS y lydat... den i gave my details to her, she repeated my HP number den i tell her my hp number. she tell me the hp number is correct. den i tell her if my hp number is correct, how come the website prompted me wrong number? den she ask me to repeat my hp no. again. i repeat lor...she yell at me "NOT THIS NUMBER MDM!" den she kup the fone..
so rude.. !
Originally posted by bluejuice:so rude.. !
hannor hannor... siao one.. si gek leng poh...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:lol...
Grrr....!!!!
Phone etiquettes !!!!
Some ppl are just so @#%@$@#$%@#%@
Originally posted by Ferret:
Grrr....!!!!
Phone etiquettes !!!!
Some ppl are just so @#%@$@#$%@#%@
the CS like slapping herself lei...
i ask her if not HP number den can fine out wad number is it? she say "no"
ccb
too pissed.
I dont get why ppl can get that kinda attitude just cos they are on the phone.
Ok i go for smoke. ![]()
my cubicle's all done..
the cupboards are half done..
tomorrow is going to be another killer day...
tireddddddddddddddddddddd