Originally posted by sbst275:
well limped si limp, but he can still walk fast one and run off one maonly thing ppl can spot him easier
true, but no one reported him to the police so far leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:true, but no one reported him to the police so far leh
tat area if no one see him really no one see him
that area not many houses the most is CJC nia
so tired today....
tat area if no one see him really no one see himthat area not many houses the most is CJC nia
but he cant possiblly go without food and water...unless he is surviving off the wild.
Originally posted by Mospeada:but he cant possiblly go without food and water...unless he is surviving off the wild.
dunno liao
dunno liao
lets hope our pple can ut him in custosdy fast
the worst is he's around the urban area ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:the worst is he's around the urban area
yah..
i think he already ciao liao lar. will not be able to catch him so easily de.
morning pons mei
Originally posted by hondapons:i think he already ciao liao lar. will not be able to catch him so easily de.
hanor, so many days already..
Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor, so many days already..
2 days nia mah
enuff le. few hours can gone le. morever u know the country that is surrounding us....
haiz.... sad case.... sure alot ppl tio POK becois of this guy.
Originally posted by hondapons:enuff le. few hours can gone le. morever u know the country that is surrounding us....
haiz.... sad case.... sure alot ppl tio POK becois of this guy.
tio pok is fine...but if that mat decided to take revenge...then many pple will be ZAR....
s'pore might be small, but there so many ppl ard and it is really hard to find someone, esp when they know where to hide and in disguise.
what to call the next CB?
Originally posted by Mospeada:tio pok is fine...but if that mat decided to take revenge...then many pple will be ZAR....
ya lor.
esp singapore so small, 1 small bomb hor, can have a lot of casulty..
scary..
seriously i am abit afraid.
what if i am driving halfway then suddenly the car beside me KA BOOOM!?
like that die very ai wan leh.
Originally posted by hondapons:seriously i am abit afraid.
what if i am driving halfway then suddenly the car beside me KA BOOOM!?
like that die very ai wan leh.
then take public transport loh...
but hor...buses are prominent target leh..so is MRT...
hmmm...
ah pons...i got it...
walk from every point to point...the best...and in case or emergency ...u can still run..
like that kermadec like that...walk from redhill to Ikea tampines...
Originally posted by Mospeada:but he cant possiblly go without food and water...unless he is surviving off the wild.
maybe he eating popcorn and watching movie at orchard ......
Originally posted by Mospeada:then take public transport loh...
but hor...buses are prominent target leh..so is MRT...
hmmm...
ah pons...i got it...
walk from every point to point...the best...and in case or emergency ...u can still run..
like that kermadec like that...walk from redhill to Ikea tampines...
ai ya.. u think terroist like magician meh? wanna bomb then bomb appear out of thin air meh? if he isnt trying to escape now, he shd be in hidding rather then going ard shopping for raw material lah...
really cant stand that little girl...just cos no one woo her...her labelled herself good ger and no bad guy go for good ger...and all guys go for sex..
hahah
good guys dun go for sex...hahah
then all our fathers are bad guys loh
looking at the way she presents herself...make me wanna laff...
how old liao still talk like a little girl
very sianz
Originally posted by Mospeada:really cant stand that little girl...just cos no one woo her...her labelled herself good ger and no bad guy go for good ger...and all guys go for sex..
hahah
good guys dun go for sex...hahah
then all our fathers are bad guys loh
who ?