Originally posted by hondapons:
who ?
bbx
lol
ish like that de lar. u know i know can liao.
Originally posted by Mospeada:very sianz
well atleast, she help me spend the last 30mins awake rather then fighting zhou gong's temptation....
boring sia
why boring?
dun know leh. jus sian lor.
someone ask me where to get a book title. "how to get poor".
WTF.
jiat bah liao...
ah pons ...simi book...u got the tak che kia look mah
boh lang liao
finally is friday .... so happy
:lol:
Originally posted by meltz:finally is friday .... so happy
:lol:
yo yo
Originally posted by Mospeada:yo yo
yoz yoz miss mos .. :mrgreen:
Originally posted by meltz:yoz yoz miss mos .. :mrgreen:
yandao meltz
-_- the turnonver rate here very high .. the guy come in 1 week later than me only and today he left ... haiz .. another girl also want to leave ...
Originally posted by meltz:-_- the turnonver rate here very high .. the guy come in 1 week later than me only and today he left ... haiz .. another girl also want to leave ...
so bad meh?
Originally posted by Mospeada:so bad meh?
the boss too perfectonist .. we cant stand him :lol:
Originally posted by meltz:the boss too perfectonist .. we cant stand him :lol:
ohh....good and bad lah
gui, please come here....
gui, i need to check this with you...
gui, i wanna 鸟 you...
gui, is this done...
gui, i have to discuss with you...
gui, have you gone thru the contract...
gui your farkin head..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:gui, please come here....
gui, i need to check this with you...
gui, i wanna 鸟 you...
gui, is this done...
gui, i have to discuss with you...
gui, have you gone thru the contract...
gui your farkin head..
He miss you too much la. Never see u for 1 week mah ![]()
I'm now at the new office.
Seems like I MAY not need to get the privacy screen.
Tested the "view" while seated in my boss office and he won't be able to see what's on my screen very clearly unless he peer through the glass very closely..
Originally posted by Mospeada:really cant stand that little girl...just cos no one woo her...her labelled herself good ger and no bad guy go for good ger...and all guys go for sex..
hahah
good guys dun go for sex...hahah
then all our fathers are bad guys loh
Erm.. what did I miss?
Originally posted by bluejuice:I'm now at the new office.
Tested the "view" while seated in my boss office and he won't be able to see what's on my screen very clearly unless he peer through the glass very closely..
Ah blue changed job liao huh??
Originally posted by bluejuice:I'm now at the new office.
149 bucks saved.