Originally posted by Kenashi:
Ah blue changed job liao huh??
she had too..
tio pok-ed
:lol:
Originally posted by bluejuice:I'm now at the new office.
Seems like I MAY not need to get the privacy screen.
Tested the "view" while seated in my boss office and he won't be able to see what's on my screen very clearly unless he peer through the glass very closely..
U sure he wont bo liao then every time peep thru the glass? If he do it, can u see it from ur side? Hope not those 1 way mirror glass....
steady lah..
my team help me finished the tender liao
today can go off on time liao lah...
hohohohohohoho...
but still the boss is a FCB...
coz i heard from my team he wanna tekan me...
:x
Originally posted by GHoST_18:steady lah..
my team help me finished the tender liao
today can go off on time liao lah...
hohohohohohoho...
but still the boss is a FCB...
coz i heard from my team he wanna tekan me...
:x
who ask u to dress up smarter and better then him? He jealous liao lah.... now u kena loh
Originally posted by EarlNeo:who ask u to dress up smarter and better then him? He jealous liao lah.... now u kena loh
got dress up better meh...
some people got yi jian just because i went to la kopi with u all in berms and shirt
Dun care wad they say.
U wear wad u like and its not wrong can liao.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:U sure he wont bo liao then every time peep thru the glass? If he do it, can u see it from ur side? Hope not those 1 way mirror glass....
its a clear glass, but they stick those "frosted" strips on the glass..
parallel strips across.. on both sides..
if got see you all, then show u the picture of my office sometime la..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
she had too..tio pok-ed
:lol:
I shifted office la.
tio pok ur head la..
Originally posted by bluejuice:I shifted office la.
tio pok ur head la..
shifted to where?
same building just go higher or lower floor ![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:
shifted to where?
same building just go higher or lower floor
same building. higher floor..
morning little ones.
breakfast dun know eat simi.....
Originally posted by hondapons:breakfast dun know eat simi.....
jiak hong
1 is an attention seeker mum...
the other is a hao hiao airhead...
online BFs are like so.....
"hello, you wanna be my online stead?"
we meet at city hall mrt. u wear what colour shirt ar?
hmm.. online world so complicated
Originally posted by hondapons:we meet at city hall mrt. u wear what colour shirt ar?
i'll stick a red rose in my left chest pocket and i will be holding a copy of lianhe wanbao..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i'll stick a red rose in my left chest pocket and i will be holding a copy of lianhe wanbao..
So funny!
Ah-HAHAHA-AHAHAH----HAHAHA!!!!!!
NOT.