i wouldnt be surprised if tat whose daughter got hooked up with a tiko, seeing how she "advertise" her in SB..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i wouldnt be surprised if tat whose daughter got hooked up with a tiko, seeing how she "advertise" her in SB..
She advertise mean good meh? If good still need advertise till like that? Scarli no takers how. Very disappointing one leh, kena reject by even lau ti ko.. ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i wouldnt be surprised if tat whose daughter got hooked up with a tiko, seeing how she "advertise" her in SB..
duno why she wants to "advertise" her daughter so much..
Its not her daughter who's playing the forums wat..
i supposed all tikos take watever that is coming...
i dunno, u tell me..
Originally posted by bluejuice:duno why she wants to "advertise" her daughter so much..
Its not her daughter who's playing the forums wat..
ok..
then i reckon it's a tiko-1-and-get-another-free-tiko promo
i tot tiko shd have more pride and ego... dun any how take one de... guess i could b wrong,,, ![]()
me think she is just proud of her ger lah.... but a over doing it abit... and her life must be bore too... she is like stationing at sb for 24hrs a day leh...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i tot tiko shd have more pride and ego... dun any how take one de... guess i could b wrong,,,
me think she is just proud of her ger lah.... but a over doing it abit... and her life must be bore too... she is like stationing at sb for 24hrs a day leh...
delivering the lamb to the tiger's mouth...
the other day, i merely asked if she is the resident SB crapper and she got pissed...
she retorted by saying i dun own the SB...
this is the weird part.
when did i claim ownership of SB..?
aiyah.. don't talk to her lor..
so sensitive over such a small comment..
Originally posted by bluejuice:aiyah.. don't talk to her lor..
so sensitive over such a small comment..
me want to talk to her.... wanna see how her ger look like... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:me want to talk to her.... wanna see how her ger look like...
Pm her lor. I think she might give..
Originally posted by bluejuice:Pm her lor. I think she might give..
that is wat i dun want.. only want to see... scare if i PM her.. i duno what else i will be getting... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:that is wat i dun want.. only want to see... scare if i PM her.. i duno what else i will be getting...
dun worry..
u wouldnt be getting any s3x...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:dun worry..
u wouldnt be getting any s3x...
How come u know for sure huh? Dun tell me u already PM her liao.... ![]()
Ho noe u so long liao.. u never tell me.... lucky i din press the send button yet...
means the PM was ready..
but havnt send...
wah lau... u all sation in SB n see lor.. she will PM u her facebook if u give her urs...
and she is like circulating it lydat...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:that is wat i dun want.. only want to see... scare if i PM her.. i duno what else i will be getting...
dun kaypoh la..
the poor gal.. photo kena circulated everywhere ... tsk tsk..
yoz yoz :lol:
Originally posted by bluejuice:dun kaypoh la..
the poor gal.. photo kena circulated everywhere ... tsk tsk..
Yeah, imagining that is what she is doing to her own real daughter.... i wonder what she will do to mine if i will to give her my FB..... scary sia...
who who ???
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yeah, imagining that is what she is doing to her own real daughter.... i wonder what she will do to mine if i will to give her my FB..... scary sia...
still need to think?
she will intro her daughter to u lor...
she keep pushing noah to angel, knowing that angle's online bf in zarks....
den keep promoting her girl to most guys also...
wah lau....
Originally posted by meltz:who who ???
neh... that one....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
still need to think?she will intro her daughter to u lor...
wah lau....
funny leh... is that the standard behavior of a senior mature woman?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
funny leh... is that the standard behavior of a senior mature woman?
not.. not to say married with kids...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
still need to think?she will intro her daughter to u lor...
wah lau....
online stead...
muahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaaaa...
i didnt know these kinda sh|t still exists in the cyber world...
muahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaahaaaaaa...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:online stead...
muahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaaaa...
i didnt know these kinda sh|t still exists in the cyber world...
muahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaahaaaaaa...
i nv had online bf b4 lei...
ai gia steady mai?
hahaha