Originally posted by bluejuice:Thanks
if only i can take mc.. haiz..
sianz..
Originally posted by bluejuice:if only i can take mc.. haiz..
sianz..
Heavy workload?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Heavy workload?
yah. this afternoon sat down with new boss and he was telling us need to do a couple of things.. after the discussion, i have like 20-30 items listed that need to be done amongst my 2 other colleagues. ![]()
sick must take MC..
never sick also can try to take MC...
Originally posted by bluejuice:yah. this afternoon sat down with new boss and he was telling us need to do a couple of things.. after the discussion, i have like 20-30 items listed that need to be done amongst my 2 other colleagues.
WTF...
2 other colleagues?!?!??!
that's a luxury i dun have...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:sick must take MC..
never sick also can try to take MC...
u are always the "never sick also can try to take MC" type right? ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
WTF...2 other colleagues?!?!??!
that's a luxury i dun have...
how unfortunate.. now i feel better.. ![]()
Haha...
But sick really need to take mc la.. if not even more jialat leh.
the tension ard my hse area.... u feel it??
Originally posted by aHGer^83:the tension ard my hse area.... u feel it??
huh?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:the tension ard my hse area.... u feel it??
????
lots of mata, SOC n German Shepherds ard my house area...
mata say they susoect he run here...
the kampong behind my hse suddenly fill up with police car...
1st time i kena 3 road blocks straight
1st time see drivers here gg at the speed of 60km/hr... 1st time see my area here, all houses on the front porch light... suddenly very bright... haha~
Originally posted by aHGer^83:lots of mata, SOC n German Shepherds ard my house area...
mata say they susoect he run here...
the kampong behind my hse suddenly fill up with police car...
1st time i kena 3 road blocks straight
so exciting ah..
Originally posted by bluejuice:so exciting ah..
hannor hannor... suddenly so much tension here... my balcony door ytd spoil.. cannot lock.. my mom wanna put 1 dog in my room... haha
i tink the search in my area will go on till 2mrw....
mata chia keep patrolling now lei...
check ur cupboards...
check your storerooms...
check under the bed...
check behind the curtains...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:check ur cupboards...
check your storerooms...
check under the bed...
check behind the curtains...
for him?? no lah.. he no dare come my hse..
if he really run here, den he's stupid.. so many dogs in this area...
how how how?
good morning pple
another 8 more pages to go
very sian to come back to work...
but friday going on leave again...
wu lang boh?