knock knock?
morning......
finally...someone is in
u clearing leave ah? why monday take, friday take?
go interviews i hope?
Originally posted by bluejuice:u clearing leave ah? why monday take, friday take?
go interviews i hope?
no lah...
supposed to clear last year's remaining leave by end of this month...
Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah...
supposed to clear last year's remaining leave by end of this month...
how many days left?
Originally posted by bluejuice:how many days left?
after this friday's, i am still supposed to clear 0.5 day...which i will be taking in april.
this is way to beat the system.
EL seen my cv already?
sian sian sian...
later got meeting from 9 to 10...basically an arrowing session
Originally posted by Mospeada:after this friday's, i am still supposed to clear 0.5 day...which i will be taking in april.
this is way to beat the system.
EL seen my cv already?
I haven't printed yet... ![]()
Because yesterday got back to back interviews, then afternoon whole area very messy due to some last minute adjustment.. so no time at all..
Originally posted by bluejuice:I haven't printed yet...
Because yesterday got back to back interviews, then afternoon whole area very messy due to some last minute adjustment.. so no time at all..
ok...keep me posted hor..
and when u passed it to him...observe his expression and how he handles it..
can there, i can more or less guage shd i wait or shd i move on
17 more mins to the meeting
super sianz
aiyoo why our rating fell?
why?
why?
why?
must call for meeting to discuss about our poor ratings!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:aiyoo why our rating fell?
why?
why?
why?
must call for meeting to discuss about our poor ratings!!
hanor hanor...call for meeting...
where is our resident mei mei...ah pons...
sian sian sian
what's the new crapbox name?
Originally posted by bluejuice:what's the new crapbox name?
hmm...good question...
i haben give it a thot leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:hmm...good question...
i haben give it a thot leh
You can start thinking now..
you are a FCB crapbox
废è¯�大å¦é¸Ÿè¯�ç®±
Originally posted by GHoST_18:you are a FCB crapbox
what is FCB?
1) For Chio Bu Crapbox...
2) Farking CB Crapbox...
3) Food, Cocktails & Booze Crapbox...
which 1 do u want?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:1) For Chio Bu Crapbox...
2) Farking CB Crapbox...
3) Food, Cocktails & Booze Crapbox...
which 1 do u want?
haha i know which one..
wa... name all guai guai one