Let's 讲鸟� Crapbox...
wah lau..
new boss got so many things to follow up and do!
Early morning throw somemore out....
lets not complain.
this few night keep having weird dreams.
yesterday jus went for another check up. sad.......
gan si lang sian ar.......
Originally posted by bluejuice:wah lau..
new boss got so many things to follow up and do!
Early morning throw somemore out....
Really? i tot ur boss is old? Dino he is so strong ah... so what happen to that poor sob? Did she/he landed face down or 4 leg up in the air?
So envy u.... ur office politic so drama de.... unlike here so boring.... the most we get is an email of so and so involve and detain by police in some far far and away land.
Originally posted by hondapons:this few night keep having weird dreams.
yesterday jus went for another check up. sad.......
what happen to u??
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Really? i tot ur boss is old? Dino he is so strong ah... so what happen to that poor sob? Did she/he landed face down or 4 leg up in the air?
So envy u.... ur office politic so drama de.... unlike here so boring.... the most we get is an email of so and so involve and detain by police in some far far and away land.
what poor sod???
sibeh cold ah
Originally posted by bluejuice:what poor sod???
poor sob lah.. not sod.... that one being thrown loh? Sorry if i am not making any sense... it is tuesday, i am not suppose to anyway.... brain still havent got over the after shock of mondays blue.
another meeting starting soon
Originally posted by GHoST_18:Let's 讲鸟� Crapbox...
大家讲鸟� Crapbox
ah blue, please follow up
ah blue, please print this
ah blue, please file this
ah blue, do this
ah blue, do that
ah hahahahahahahahahahaha
abnn is back in UoC ~~~~
Originally posted by EarlNeo:poor sob lah.. not sod.... that one being thrown loh? Sorry if i am not making any sense... it is tuesday, i am not suppose to anyway.... brain still havent got over the after shock of mondays blue.
poor sob?
duno also. still there..
dying soon. pls come for funeral
Originally posted by hondapons:dying soon. pls come for funeral
can wait till next year anot?
this year i cannot attain leh...
ding dong ding dong
Originally posted by hondapons:dying soon. pls come for funeral
Do we the invite in our email, PM or those little nice card send to out work place or home?
cant. u dun come lar. next year come help me sweep my tomb can liao. remember ask the waitress come oso. ![]()
sori. i dun know u. u dun come. kthxbye
Originally posted by hondapons:cant. u dun come lar. next year come help me sweep my tomb can liao. remember ask the waitress come oso.
waitress?
u mean the waiter???
Originally posted by hondapons:cant. u dun come lar. next year come help me sweep my tomb can liao. remember ask the waitress come oso.
mai keh siao hor...waiter hor...
eh...next year ah...need to start outing thread...
next year applies to u ( ah mos nia )
the rest wan come jus come. dun wan come i save up the curry chicken money.
got leh...
remember the lao waitress at wee nam kee..
ah pons keh keh knock into her leh..