Originally posted by GHoST_18:got leh...
remember the lao waitress at wee nam kee..
ah pons keh keh knock into her leh..
ohh i remember that one.. haha..
diao u. it was the lau char bor keh keh pour the soup on me.
and it was 1@#!%$##!@# de hot. pua teh kor.
no need to eat curry chicken...
eat wee nam kee chicken...
maybe ah pons might have discount because...
Originally posted by hondapons:next year applies to u ( ah mos nia )
the rest wan come jus come. dun wan come i save up the curry chicken money.
can deliver the curry chicken to me boh?
i want the drumstick hor...grilled one please...more gravy...and potatoes...rice abit can liao lah..eh...what rain u using huh?
if japenses rice, can gib me more anot?
gravy dun want too watery hor
treat u all eat liao still wan hiam this hiam that. ![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:diao u. it was the lau char bor keh keh pour the soup on me.
and it was 1@#!%$##!@# de hot. pua teh kor.
i wonder why ah gui still remember that lao waitress leh?
Originally posted by hondapons:treat u all eat liao still wan hiam this hiam that.
wu hum boh?
can i have more?
hium jiao alot also hor
omg. u guys are so nice towards me......
so touched..................
Originally posted by hondapons:omg. u guys are so nice towards me......
so touched..................
dun say that lah...that's what friends are for mah...
eh...got noodles anot huh?
i want those yellow noodles one leh...rice i dun really like leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:i wonder why ah gui still remember that lao waitress leh?
maybe ah gui go to wee nam kee to eat chicken rice often..
Originally posted by hondapons:treat u all eat liao still wan hiam this hiam that.
i dun take spicy food.
dun want curry chicken can or not?
to show ur appreciate...
remember to pay for my share in the coming buffet...
my god!
ah mos ah blue and ah gui,
my many many thanks for u guys been such a good buddy to me............
seriously HUAT U ALL.
Originally posted by bluejuice:i dun take spicy food.
dun want curry chicken can or not?
then ask for those curry that are less spicy one lah...and must have chilli for pple who like spicy one to add themselve mah
Originally posted by hondapons:my god!
ah mos ah blue and ah gui,
my many many thanks for u guys been such a good buddy to me............
seriously HUAT U ALL.
dun like that lah...
ai huat, 我们大家一起huat...
huat u also
当我们huat在一起,在一起, 在一起
当我们huat在一起,真快ä¹�æ— æ¯”~
next cb shall be
当我们HUAT在一起crapbox
Originally posted by Mospeada:next cb shall be
当我们HUAT在一起crapbox
hahahahhaha
tat angel damn hao lian..
wanna tell ppl her toilet farking big...
can hang chandeliers..
huat ar!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:tat angel damn hao lian..
wanna tell ppl her toilet farking big...
can hang chandeliers..
crazy...
Originally posted by bluejuice:crazy...
if it's her money then i nothing to say...
but boasting about lao peh's money...
all the more i have nothing to say...
ah gui...u keen to see how jerry's daughter looks like?
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah gui...u keen to see how jerry's daughter looks like?
u mean u got the pic???
Originally posted by bluejuice:u mean u got the pic???
she put at her facebook