show leh show leh...
chio bu leh...
waste prize in stomp 1 leh...
i wanna see how bad the standard is in stomp...
just wondering what kind of mother would put her own daughter's photo at her own facebook...
she is trying to sell her daughter?
Originally posted by Mospeada:just wondering what kind of mother would put her own daughter's photo at her own facebook...
JerryYan
Originally posted by GHoST_18:show leh show leh...
chio bu leh...
waste prize in stomp 1 leh...
i wanna see how bad the standard is in stomp...
u can find me via ah blue's facebook...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
JerryYan
He asked what kind!! not who lah... mr gui.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:He asked what kind!! not who lah... mr gui.
jerry's kind loh
Originally posted by Mospeada:she put at her facebook
so u gona show us or not?
Originally posted by Mospeada:u can find me via ah blue's facebook...
u can find me via ah blue's facebook too...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:so u gona show us or not?
tis on my facebook lah
earlneo so eager to want to see the daughter's pic?? ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u can find me via ah blue's facebook too...
cant access facebook in office leh
sibeh sianz...
Originally posted by Mospeada:tis on my facebook lah
but me duno ur FB leh... lol
Originally posted by EarlNeo:but me duno ur FB leh... lol
make a guess loh ![]()
where got so direct ask pple to gib one...tao yan
Originally posted by bluejuice:earlneo so eager to want to see the daughter's pic??
I bet i am not the only wanting to see it. But above all, i like to see the mummy instead. Next time, i would know which auntie to avoid and if i got any children, warm them abt her too.. ![]()
Best laid plans.
Totally screwed.
I be back later in the day.
I hate everybody in the world. ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:make a guess loh
where got so direct ask pple to gib one...tao yan
but ah blue FB got so many fren.... then have to find you... then after that have to find her.. .arrggg... me dun think it is worth the effort...
actually me only want ur FB only.. just used her as an excuse only mah... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:but ah blue FB got so many fren.... then have to find you... then after that have to find her.. .arrggg... me dun think it is worth the effort...
actually me only want ur FB only.. just used her as an excuse only mah...
讨厌 ![]()
害人家�好��
Originally posted by EarlNeo:but ah blue FB got so many fren.... then have to find you... then after that have to find her.. .arrggg... me dun think it is worth the effort...
actually me only want ur FB only.. just used her as an excuse only mah...
ur aim is to see jerry's FB hor.. mai keh keh..
Originally posted by bluejuice:ur aim is to see jerry's FB hor.. mai keh keh..
her FB nothing much to see lah...
Originally posted by Mospeada:her FB nothing much to see lah...
earlneo's aim is to see the daughter's pic la...
BUSTED!
going lunch now.. *eat at foodcourt*
Originally posted by GHoST_18:BUSTED!
u found it?
boh lang ah?