that mean i am good mah...
I inside wahjong but no ppl playing leh
i also headache...
i want to go home and play wahjong
Me just finished a cup of Kopi Gao.
gotta go for a meeting soon
=(
I spent todae talking crap to ppl.
i got pain everywhere... the light so bright.... the air so cold..... i need to......
go home play wahjong...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i got pain everywhere... the light so bright.... the air so cold..... i need to......
go home play wahjong...
pung ....
sibey siannnnnnnnnn arrrrrr
Originally posted by meltz:sibey siannnnnnnnnn arrrrrr
when is ur payday?
very sianz
Originally posted by Mospeada:very sianz
10 mins to go
me too..
very sianz..
plus point is, my boss is going on leave tomorrow and monday..
peace for 2 days!
going home liao
ah mos no celebrate V-day?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:ah mos no celebrate V-day?
got...later go 拜天公 loh
boh lang came in last nite?
morning everyone?
morning...
busy playing wahjong last night..
Originally posted by bluejuice:morning...
busy playing wahjong last night..
tried playing but very lag last nite...so din play
Originally posted by Mospeada:tried playing but very lag last nite...so din play
It hanged at 10-ish, then okay again after a while..
Din really lag that badly ..
What's ur nick in there?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:morning mossie morning bluejuice (:
wahjong is fun! (:
ohh...really...
Originally posted by bluejuice:It hanged at 10-ish, then okay again after a while..
Din really lag that badly ..
What's ur nick in there?
mospeada lor...what else