Originally posted by GHoST_18:next time got this kinda omen then u should play blackjack and be the banker...
we can arrange for the next time.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:next time got this kinda omen then u should play blackjack and be the banker...
that's a good idea..
ah cb...got to agree u are kinda suay today...
after i took over from u...my cards were good...very good...but everytime ...got ruined by 1 tai, 2 tai...![]()
but then again...thanks everyone from coming..
as mentioned....i will keep all the CNY goodies for all of you next year. good thing that the bak kwa was finished...
Thanks Ah mos for allowing us to come his house.
I finally seen the full fleet of 4 UOC mods ![]()
Ferret, i presented myself to u liao. Its just u nvr come. So the pink ribbon how? ![]()
Pons mei
and ah gui ![]()
I wish i could have stayed longer. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Thanks Ah mos for allowing us to come his house.
I finally seen the full fleet of 4 UOC mods
Ferret, i presented myself to u liao. Its just u nvr come. So the pink ribbon how?
Pons mei
and ah gui
I wish i could have stayed longer.
huh?
ah seoti set his eyes on ah gui...
no wonder lah...kept finding opportunity to talk to ah gui...
i think ah gui will kena stalked soon
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Thanks Ah mos for allowing us to come his house.
I finally seen the full fleet of 4 UOC mods
Ferret, i presented myself to u liao. Its just u nvr come. So the pink ribbon how?
Pons mei
and ah gui
I wish i could have stayed longer.
Please take note, next year, please don't be the 1st one to leave, because ah mos got a tendency to forget to give ang pow to the 1st person who leave..
Last year forget to give me, this year forget to give seoti..
Originally posted by Mospeada:huh?
no wonder talk to ah gui for so long....
yeah... i enjoyed myself too... thanks ah mos for the wonderful food n money...
SC full of despos...
1st was pika...
now seoti...
who's next...?
OWN UP!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:SC full of despos...
1st was pika...
now seoti...
who's next...?
OWN UP!
Despo??? Who who???..... Btw., despo wat huh? ![]()
Ah Mos really paiseh leh, me last minute cant come... Really rush... like pao tai like that.... so CMI..
Next time u organise outing i sure come one...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Despo??? Who who???..... Btw., despo wat huh?
Ah Mos really paiseh leh, me last minute cant come... Really rush... like pao tai like that.... so CMI..
Next time u organise outing i sure come one...
no worry
Originally posted by Mospeada:huh?
I nvr keep finding opportunity to talk to him leh. ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:Please take note, next year, please don't be the 1st one to leave, because ah mos got a tendency to forget to give ang pow to the 1st person who leave..
Last year forget to give me, this year forget to give seoti..
Oh ok thanks you.
Ill rmb it. ![]()
1st was pika...
now seoti...
who's next...?
OWN UP!
... ![]()
1st was pika...
now seoti...
who's next...?
OWN UP!
Wa!! Mai ani condemn SC ma...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa!! Mai ani condemn SC ma...
ban him from ur SC outings in future lor..
what is SC?
Singles club. ![]()
oic. singles club is for singles only?
Nope. its just a name nia.
Anyone is welcome.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Oh ok thanks you.
Ill rmb it.
I think perhaps I did a good deed by delivering ah mos ang pow to you, that's why I won at blackjack that afternoon... I must do a lot more good deeds from now to Thursday b4 the ang pow draw...
kthx.
Originally posted by bluejuice:I think perhaps I did a good deed by delivering ah mos ang pow to you, that's why I won at blackjack that afternoon... I must do a lot more good deeds from now to Thursday b4 the ang pow draw...
yea u shld. LOL
Why is everyone so interested in the ang pow draw?