Originally posted by Ferret:
wait i confused....how ?
don't worry. Ah pons go spy, he won't reveal his face. so no need to be confused.
Originally posted by hondapons:yah. but use strength i dun do. i am a gu niang.
ah pons mei use eye power only... ![]()
hanor hanor.
i love u, u love me, we are happy family~
this is getting boring..............
k last post of the day. ima go find some friends and chill out. cya guys!
back from meeting
back from lunch...
wait...u all got to excuse me
wahahaha
I'm still laughing...
hahahhahahaa
Originally posted by ^tamago^:???
as THE resident great discover of UoC, i just discovered the photos of a very very chio chiobu
tis abt time...ah neo...u are late today
I am tired, filthy and exhausted.
rOar ?
Originally posted by Ferret:
I am tired, filthy and exhausted.
rOar ?
rest a bit then go wash up..
Originally posted by bluejuice:rest a bit then go wash up..
And hungrie.
Let's not forget hungrie. ![]()
go eat something......
almost tea time liao..
Cheeken rice~!
I am getting fat ![]()
i increased by 2kg.
must be all those CNY goodies and snacks that I been eating lately ![]()
Bo lang liao????
got lah.
Originally posted by bluejuice:Bo lang liao????
bo lang wu gui mah ![]()