kopi time!
Morning
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...but got lotsa pressure leh
cant afford to fail leh
So u need tuition or not? I kinda need $$ lately.... Btw, i do all 'O' level subject except English, Mandarin, science related, math of any kind, history, geography, religion studies, moral education, literature, malay and hindi.
My boss just left for the airport.. He's gone for the week!
PEACE!!!
But before he left.. gave us a lot of things to do... ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:My boss just left for the airport.. He's gone for the week!
PEACE!!!
But before he left.. gave us a lot of things to do...
Yeah, that mean u can go for 2hrs lunch break? ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yeah, that mean u can go for 2hrs lunch break?
Nah.. I still got a 2nd boss..
1 1/2 hour lunch still can..
not enuff ar? wau piang eh...
Originally posted by hondapons:not enuff ar? wau piang eh...
no one lunch with me.. 1 hour is more than enough..
randomly ask someone to eat.
my lunch kaki no free leh..
have to lunch with colleagues lor..
friday what time ar?
Originally posted by hondapons:friday what time ar?
7pm
Originally posted by bluejuice:no one lunch with me.. 1 hour is more than enough..
But long lunch hr mean u can still shop mah. shopping dun need ppl de rite? ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:But long lunch hr mean u can still shop mah. shopping dun need ppl de rite?
i've been shopping here for the past x years already.. same shops also.. very sian leh..
But today I got things I want to look at/for..
hungrie... ah juice come eat lunch with me
Originally posted by Ferret:hungrie... ah juice come eat lunch with me
u too far!!!
Shows ur sincerity mah juice.
Originally posted by Ferret:Shows ur sincerity mah juice.
too far.. difficult la.. later my boss fire me how
Originally posted by bluejuice:too far.. difficult la.. later my boss fire me how
excuses many many~!
Originally posted by Ferret:excuses many many~!
u should ask the one who is closest to you hor.. almost 1 year already he still nvr organise lunch outing with u...
hanor hanor... ![]()
so sianz......
looking at my big pile of paperwork.. don't feel like doing....
i think i shall slack until lunchtime.. after lunch then tackle my paperwork
... Lunch done. sigh. horrible food here.
I am looking forward to our dinner