Originally posted by Ferret:... Lunch done. sigh. horrible food here.
I am looking forward to our dinner
our dinner?
Originally posted by bluejuice:i've been shopping here for the past x years already.. same shops also.. very sian leh..
But today I got things I want to look at/for..
thank you...
Originally posted by bluejuice:our dinner?
One Friday In March.
oh no oh no oh no
Originally posted by Ferret:oh no oh no oh no
oh no what?
Originally posted by bluejuice:oh no what?
I think my colleague caught on.
Liao liao liao.
Originally posted by Ferret:I think my colleague caught on.
Liao liao liao.
that cute one?
Originally posted by bluejuice:that cute one?
The other one. If its eye candy i might as well go die. >.<"
i now sipping tea from ya kun...
walked around a bit...
can't find the thing that I wanted to look at..
haven't seen something suitable that I wanted to buy..
and i bought something which was not planned...
Originally posted by Ferret:The other one. If its eye candy i might as well go die. >.<"
caught on what?
Originally posted by bluejuice:caught on what?
that i am sweet on eye candy ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:that i am sweet on eye candy
haha....
Originally posted by bluejuice:haha....
argghh
Originally posted by Ferret:argghh
just "bribe" ur colleague la..
remember.. if possible, please take a pic and show me!!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:just "bribe" ur colleague la..
remember.. if possible, please take a pic and show me!!!
noo...!
its has gotten even more dangerous. >.<"""""""""""
Originally posted by Ferret:noo...!
its has gotten even more dangerous. >.<"""""""""""
ask ur colleague to help u!
Originally posted by bluejuice:ask ur colleague to help u!
Nooo...!!!!
I just wan to find a hole and bury myself now.
why so shy?? i get caught almost everyday eating eye candy ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:why so shy?? i get caught almost everyday eating eye candy
hahahaha
T.T
I am dying of embarrassment.
won't die la... just feign ignorance..
i'm very sleepy....
zzzzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by Ferret:T.T
I am dying of embarrassment.
just tell them it's doctor's orders...
he told you to look at pretty things to destress ![]()
....... me too
rain shine rain shine rain shine...
sure fall sick de
Originally posted by pigsticker:just tell them it's doctor's orders...
he told you to look at pretty things to destress
oh yeah. eye candy sure is pretty enuff.. ![]()