Originally posted by Mospeada:ah neo ah...next time when i got her sms...i will share...
ah neo seems very disturbed by me not sharing what jerry pmed me...
she asked me where we went for buffet lah...cos u ignore her in SB mah
i love long lunches
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i love long lunches
lol...yet someone complained boring leh...the 2.5 hours lunch
Originally posted by Mospeada:lol...yet someone complained boring leh...the 2.5 hours lunch
who?
ah gui...lai..let me treat u to meat balls at ikea...
who else ....but our dear organic mama
Originally posted by hondapons:ferret must find me a gf.
bu hui bah ? ![]()
did chiu explain to her ?
Originally posted by Ferret:
bu hui bah ?
did chiu explain to her ?
erm.. what happened?
Originally posted by bluejuice:erm.. what happened?
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah gui...lai..let me treat u to meat balls at ikea...
why only ah gui gota eat meat balls from u? ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:why only ah gui gota eat meat balls from u?
ah neo jealous again ah..
Originally posted by bluejuice:ah neo jealous again ah..
no lah.. not this time...
this one is abt meat balls... so just curious.. ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
no lah.. not this time...
this one is abt meat balls... so just curious..
no lah...i was just making one example nia...cos PM wants to blanjah jerry meat balls...
hmmm....that got me thinking...
the phone wont stop ringing...
headache.... ![]()
I feel sick...
holy shit!
it's 5.40!
fark!
wah lao eh why so quiet todae.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:holy shit!
it's 5.40!
fark!
been slacking the whole afternoon is it?
Originally posted by Ferret:wah lao eh why so quiet todae.
morning noisy mah.. when ah mos was around..
Originally posted by bluejuice:morning noisy mah.. when ah mos was around..
morning i barely slept loh...
i was up till 7 am... phone starts ringing from 930 am... ![]()
i'm glad that this week is a short week...
and I think I better go look for my WLGS soon.. ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:i'm glad that this week is a short week...
and I think I better go look for my WLGS soon..
crab crab crab
slack?
i work until didnt notice the time...
oh...
6pm liao...
and that FCB just came into office...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:slack?
i work until didnt notice the time...
oh...
6pm liao...
and that FCB just came into office...
wah...
that FCB's working hours really flexible hor..
6pm come in for what?
*squeezes Ghost so hard until he starts leaking blue juice...*