bring ur own chair if u dun 1 ur butt so perky anymore
see u at the mcdonalds near my place!
can can... no see no go hoh
ok...see u at 10pm...
can can
To all our dearest customer, we would like to inform
you that due to the escaped terrorist Mas Slamat, the
Singapore Customs are conducting a 100 percent checks
at the Woodlands Checkpoint. This crisis has made the
delivery company to cease all delivery indefinitely,
for safety reasons.
As yet, the delivery company has given us no
confirmed date on when they will start operations
again. We duely apologize for any inconvenience
caused, and hope that you could bear with us in this
difficult situation. Thank You.
Sincerely
wanna buy pirated discs also cannot liao
u mean ur pirated disc supplier sent u that message??? ![]()
hanor...
tmd...
long weekend...
no disc to watch...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:hanor...
tmd...
long weekend...
no disc to watch...
buy original la!! ![]()
ok bye
bo lui
Someone is loyal customer.
he buying porn mah.. where got original to buy?? ![]()
SHHHH
i sell u.. u want or not?
i wan to buy ur live video
i know someone got 400GB worth of porn in his portable hard disk ![]()
wah
not mi not mi...
me not into animal sex..
so selfish.. never share...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:so selfish.. never share...
animal sex??
must organize outing for this or not?
must start thread?
i think start in singles club...
then next time all not single liao...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:must organize outing for this or not?
must start thread?
i think start in singles club...
then next time all not single liao...
go JB buy CD??
then come back tio liah?