hellooooO~
i guess i can kill the page all by myself
morning...
moment I step in nia, boss ask to see me liao.
more sai gang to do...
morning. ah fer got help me find gf?
Morning
Morning ![]()
morning to all
ah blue...which boss ur boss or the bigger boss?
i guess is the big balls.
Originally posted by Mospeada:morning to all
ah blue...which boss ur boss or the bigger boss?
the big boss la.
the lady boss now lose power, only kajiao me on little little things...
Originally posted by bluejuice:the big boss la.
the lady boss now lose power, only kajiao me on little little things...
so the big boss is back in sg liao ah...has he made up his mind yet?
i slept the whole afternoon yest. feeling so sick now.
Originally posted by Mospeada:so the big boss is back in sg liao ah...has he made up his mind yet?
not yet. duno what he's thinking.
he very disorganised one..
er xin da pian. i going off again next thursday nite.
Originally posted by hondapons:er xin da pian. i going off again next thursday nite.
where u going???
msia then thailand if i am not wrong.
lol.. me boss away in m'sia... can skive till late afternoon.. ![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:msia then thailand if i am not wrong.
me too me too...
but only thailand...in april, if i am still with this company lah
Originally posted by hondapons:msia then thailand if i am not wrong.
oic... ok have fun! when u come back then we organise to go ktv outing ![]()
good morning all ~
i will be back by 1st april. ktv outing will be in april.
Originally posted by hondapons:i will be back by 1st april. ktv outing will be in april.
OK
Originally posted by abnn:good morning all ~
good moring ah nehneh
so sianz ![]()
dun worry... jerry is here now...
gan si lang sian