back..
feel more refreshed..
i am feeling like an absolute turd now.
-sighs deeply-
bad days are here again
why?
so still got poke poke or not?
Because I am furious right now. And then after that I will go into depression.
And I cant seem to stop its course.
/me yawnz
Originally posted by Ferret:Because I am furious right now. And then after that I will go into depression.
drink coke.. i do that whenever i feel unhappy.. or something that suits your need
one more hour to go leh
Originally posted by Ferret:Because I am furious right now. And then after that I will go into depression.
buay tahan my boss..
Originally posted by pigsticker:drink coke.. i do that whenever i feel unhappy.. or something that suits your need
I feel like throwing stuff around.
And I dont feel too rational right now.
Originally posted by meltz:
just stand at a quiet place .. u will soon peaceful and quiet down .. when i feel frustrated or something i will stand or at a spot stare at the sky and make my mind goes blank
I am quietly seething.
Originally posted by Mospeada:one more hour to go leh
Originally posted by Ferret:I feel like throwing stuff around.
u need to go to japan.. they have those people by the road side that allows u to hit and throw things at them ![]()
take a deep brathe.. relax.. go for a walk... anything to change the mood... go eat ice cream.. go do something u normally afraid of doing...
Originally posted by Ferret:I feel like throwing stuff around.
siams out of ferret's way
ah meltz gugu! y ish u here? guo er is miss u leh ![]()
Originally posted by Kermadec:ah meltz gugu! y ish u here? guo er is miss u leh
Originally posted by meltz:
i dont miss u wor :mrgreen:
why ish u no miss mi wor ![]()
Originally posted by Kermadec:why ish u no miss mi wor
i think i hear something cracking..