Originally posted by bluejuice:i think i hear something cracking..
Originally posted by meltz:
kermadec tiny glass heart ??? :lol:
half hour to go
damn sianz
don't want to do work liao...
Originally posted by Kermadec:
Originally posted by bluejuice:half hour to go
damn sianz
don't want to do work liao...
go find colleague gossip until 6 lor...
eh u guys know any good sites where i can download heaps n heaps of music ? cause i forgot the bookmarks.. its in my computer back home. =S
Originally posted by pigsticker:go find colleague gossip until 6 lor...
what a kaypo :lol:
it's called networking
knock off liao
meltzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz got more flash games anot?
Originally posted by pigsticker:go find colleague gossip until 6 lor...
slowly start packing up liao.
go off at 6pm today..
Originally posted by TrixCereals:knock off liao
meltzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz got more flash games anot?
Originally posted by pigsticker:u need to go to japan.. they have those people by the road side that allows u to hit and throw things at them
take a deep brathe.. relax.. go for a walk... anything to change the mood... go eat ice cream.. go do something u normally afraid of doing...
I dun wan hit ppl.
I wan whack things.
Originally posted by Ferret:I dun wan hit ppl.
I wan whack things.
argh i forget what the link u can wack ppl and wack thing .. and throw thing off the building :lol: ... go home than search my bookmark
nvm its okae.
I hope to sulk it out soon.
go home liao loh
why u so late home de Ah Mos...
shit .. why am i sound more n more gay nowadays in UoC.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:shit .. why am i sound more n more gay nowadays in UoC.
meltz.. good one..at the other thread..
bored.
the fun is in SB
ijjit? i go check it out.