Morning
gd morning
morning
morning...
what should we cal the next cb?
No idea...
damn sianz..
boss keep saying want to do this, want to do that..
things haven't finish yet, want to do so many things already
and he wants it immediate..
wah lau..
got thousand and one thing to do already ...
CCB...
everyday come in only then see all the shitty mails and farking post sticks on my desk..
hanah hanah...
i have to do presentations, go meetings, do contract administration, answer queries, do coordination, do shitty work, do management etc...
hanah hanah...
how much r u paying me...
FCB...
only know how to use mouth to talk..
dun even have the least idea wat is goin on with the project...
always anyhow promise ppl things...
CCB...
morning
Originally posted by GHoST_18:CCB...
everyday come in only then see all the shitty mails and farking post sticks on my desk..
hanah hanah...
i have to do presentations, go meetings, do contract administration, answer queries, do coordination, do shitty work, do management etc...
hanah hanah...
FCB...
CCB...
post sticks?
simi lai....
lol. ah gui orpit violence..........
hanah hanah...
FCB...
CCB...
the thing with bosses hor.. they always use mouth to talk only. Always seem to think its very easy..
but when it comes to the actual doing.. its time consuming and there are a lot of nitty gritty stuff lor!
KNS... very easy u do urself la!
CCB...
EVERY FARK THING ALSO CALL ME...
ALL MAILS ARE CC-ED TO HIM TOO...
BUT HE CAN FARKING REPLY AND GAVE DIRECTIONS FOR ME VIA EMAIL...
I FARKING UNDERSTAND ENGLISH AND THE MAIL AND WHAT TO DO..
BUT IF YOU CAN FARKING GIVE ME DIRECTIONS VIA EMAIL THEN U JUST FARKING REPLY THE MAIL.
PCB
EVERY FARK THING ALSO CALL ME...
ALL MAILS ARE CC-ED TO HIM TOO...
BUT HE CAN FARKING REPLY AND GAVE DIRECTIONS FOR ME VIA EMAIL...
I FARKING UNDERSTAND ENGLISH AND THE MAIL AND WHAT TO DO..
BUT IF YOU CAN FARKING GIVE ME DIRECTIONS VIA EMAIL THEN U JUST FARKING REPLY THE MAIL.
PCB
ah gui....is ur last name bao?
maybe when u give out ur name card...they saw...
"Bao Kah Leow"
then...
woah, ah gui today very bad mood..
*siamz out of the way*
i took the one near my hse one... hehe~
i got rent dvd n watch everyday lei.. watching heroes season1.. they dun have season 2 yet...
short trip ah.. with who sia...
org UoC outing? to whr?
btw, i "heard" or rather SAW JY selling her dotter? how much she selling??
hahahahahaha~~~
GOOD LAH GOOD LAH...
FARKING DIRECTION SHITTY STUFF TO MY SIDE...
THEN NEXT WEEK HE OUT STATION AND CAN ESCAPE FROM ALL THE WORK...
THEN HE WILL DROP ME A MAIL ASKING ME THIS N THAT LIKE HE ALWAYS DOES..
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i took the one near my hse one... hehe~
i got rent dvd n watch everyday lei.. watching heroes season1.. they dun have season 2 yet...
short trip ah.. with who sia...
org UoC outing? to whr?
heroes is nice hor..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:GOOD LAH GOOD LAH...
FARKING DIRECTION SHITTY STUFF TO MY SIDE...
THEN NEXT WEEK HE OUT STATION AND CAN ESCAPE FROM ALL THE WORK...
THEN HE WILL DROP ME A MAIL ASKING ME THIS N THAT LIKE HE ALWAYS DOES..
so how?
what's the status?
u mean, u haven't finish the work yet?
why so slow??
WORK CAN NEVER BE FINISH..
AND IT'S NOT SLOW..
IT'S ON SCHEDULE...
BUT TAT FCB ALWAYS HAD TO AGREE TO RIDICULOUS CHANGES WITHOUT KNOWING WAT'S THE ACTUAL SITUATION IN THE PROGRESS...
AND WHEN I HIGHLIGHTED TO HIM YESTERDAY, HE SAY CAN CAN...
YAH RIGHT... U R ALWAYS NOT ARD AND KNOW NUTS ABT THE PROJECT AND U JUST ANYHOW SAY YES...
AND EVERYTIME HE SAY YES, THE PROGRESS GETS HINDERED..
FCB
quit lar quit lar.
Originally posted by bluejuice:heroes is nice hor..
ya... that time when showed on AXN, i missed alot of parts till i gave up... then now, i rent the whole season 1 to watch lor.. now waiting for my last 2 disc to come nia... hehe~~
they got very complicated relationship lei...
at home shake leg better. bo lang nag at u.