i'm back!
got eye candy just now at the meeting.
i stare for like 2 hours..
I feel like going for lunch... but see the crowd also sianz riaos
Originally posted by bluejuice:i'm back!
1st time so happy aft meeting?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:1st time so happy aft meeting?
It was a very boring meeting..
at least i got something to do during the meeting, otherwise want to fall asleep already..
Originally posted by bluejuice:It was a very boring meeting..
at least i got something to do during the meeting, otherwise want to fall asleep already..
next time ask for a lappy then bring ur lappy into the meeting and surf sgf lah
Originally posted by Mospeada:next time ask for a lappy then bring ur lappy into the meeting and surf sgf lah
cannot la. too many ppl in the meeting just now..
later gg to another one.. confirm no eye candy.. hopefully its a fast meeting..
Originally posted by bluejuice:i'm back!
next time take photo and post online to share
Originally posted by pigsticker:next time take photo and post online to share
dunch wan.. for my eyes only
ah mos want to be reporter ah??
wah...this IT boi saga a bit too long winded liao leh...
machiam like those TW drama like that...
ai fight dun fight liddat...
Originally posted by Mospeada:wah...this IT boi saga a bit too long winded liao leh...
machiam like those TW drama like that...
ai fight dun fight liddat...
hanor..
draggy leh..
director can cut shorter a bit or not?
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think that 2 fan clubs will soon exceed crapbox
wad 2 fanclubs?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
wad 2 fanclubs?
jerry and jerry's ger fan clubs
Originally posted by Mospeada:jerry and jerry's ger fan clubs
huh? she selling herself and her dotter??
buy 1 get 1 free ah?
maybe u go mocca.com got her ad...
hahha~
I'm a married 30-40yo looking for a special companion for myself n my dotter....so i can share my B-E-A-Utiful house with. i cook, i clean and i promise to be home by 7pm everyday.
lol
phwar!!!!
my balcony flood!!!
Originally posted by aHGer^83:phwar!!!!
my balcony flood!!!
wah...ur house got natural swimming pool one ah
Originally posted by Mospeada:wah...ur house got natural swimming pool one ah
the drain lai bu ji drain al the water from my balcony.. now flooding... just shun bian washed my balcony... heheh~ save my water...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:phwar!!!!
my balcony flood!!!
start mopping...