not just blood
ask u to use whisper liaoz...
bloody hell...
everything also my problem..
stupid VP just wipe her hands off the thing..
TMD KNS!!
On a separate matter, I really buay tahan the other AVP.. damn useless, talk so much rubbish and never get to the point. WASTED 1 hour of my time ...
things can send by email, die die must print out and send by hard copy
si antique!
Grrr.....
Customer told me directly why ur colleague like sotong one.'
I dunno to laugh or cry.
sian ahhh
Afternoon
yo....
omg there's a whiny beetch on the phone
Originally posted by Ferret:omg there's a whiny beetch on the phone
just hang up the phone.
Originally posted by Ferret:omg there's a whiny beetch on the phone
what's that?
Originally posted by bluejuice:just hang up the phone.
I called her. T.T
A customer asked me to arrange shipping with that beetch.
So she started whining abt how tough it is to keep track of customers, etc etc.
Like, harros ? My problem ?
haiz.. i go meeting..
sianz
interview ended..
still in office...
going home...
so tired.........
good evening
tsk tsk
good morning....
i think i am going to kick some butts next monday
sianz
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think i am going to kick some butts next monday
why next monday and not today?
Originally posted by bluejuice:why next monday and not today?
cos her boss will only be back on monday mah...
call her dept...all mgrs dun pick up phone...then got to walk over to their dept...everyone was there...
then got one of their mobile numbers...called...no pick up again..
send meeting invite long long time ago...no reply
Originally posted by Mospeada:cos her boss will only be back on monday mah...
call her dept...all mgrs dun pick up phone...then got to walk over to their dept...everyone was there...
then got one of their mobile numbers...called...no pick up again..
send meeting invite long long time ago...no reply
They seem to be avoiding u..
Originally posted by bluejuice:They seem to be avoiding u..
yah...
cos that lady doesn't seem to want to be part of my project team...her boss "nominated" her mah...