Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...
cos that lady doesn't seem to want to be part of my project team...her boss "nominated" her mah...
haha no wonder...
Originally posted by bluejuice:haha no wonder...
i am going to voice this up to my project sponsor...then my boss, then i will whack her big time...
stupid rain today so heavy...
got stuck at the bus stop, couldn't walk across..
lucky got colleague with umbrella stopped and gave me a little bit of shelter..
but still got wet..
morning...
SMRT kena complain for roach infested buses again... days back, LTA award the most friendly customer service award to SMRT
Originally posted by sbst275:morning...
SMRT kena complain for roach infested buses again... days back, LTA award the most friendly customer service award to SMRT
most friendly customer service and roach infested buses.. no relation at all mah..
Originally posted by bluejuice:most friendly customer service and roach infested buses.. no relation at all mah..
isn't clean buses part of giving a good customer service? as in a pleasant ride?
Originally posted by sbst275:
isn't clean buses part of giving a good customer service? as in a pleasant ride?
yah...u are right...customer service is a holistic term...it covers the little things that pple tends to overlook,
what i mean to say is, perhaps they take friendly customer service as the staff are most friendly. That's probably their definition..
Originally posted by bluejuice:what i mean to say is, perhaps they take friendly customer service as the staff are most friendly. That's probably their definition..
it's the whole element... i think their defintion is really very narrow
anyway talking abt clean buses, commuters also have a part to play... dun eat on the bus
Originally posted by sbst275:
it's the whole element... i think their defintion is really very narrowanyway talking abt clean buses, commuters also have a part to play... dun eat on the bus
ya lor... got food, sure will attract roaches..
moaning one and all
imagine the slogan...welcome onboard SMBT buses...you will be greeted by our friendly bus captain and the roaches...
we will do our best to make your trip unforgetable
once again, thanks for travelling with us
Originally posted by Mospeada:imagine the slogan...welcome onboard SMBT buses...you will be greeted by our friendly bus captain and the roaches...
we will do our best to make your trip unforgetable
once again, thanks for travelling with us
hahaha~
there is no such thing as friendly roaches
Originally posted by bluejuice:there is no such thing as friendly roaches
they dun bite u, dun they....
once they see u...they all rush to greet u with their feelers by gently brushing them across ur feet...
see...aint they cute and friendly?
Originally posted by bluejuice:there is no such thing as friendly roaches
hannor hannor!!!!!
Originally posted by Mospeada:they dun bite u, dun they....
once they see u...they all rush to greet u with their feelers by gently brushing them across ur feet...
see...aint they cute and friendly?
cute ur head!!! friendly ur head!!!!
den i will use the friendly baygon to say bye-bye to them!!!
morning. fakring pie jam like fark. and fcb kaypoh motorist keep staring at the accident vechicle..... pcb.
rainy day mah.. every car slow down..
Originally posted by hondapons:morning. fakring pie jam like fark. and fcb kaypoh motorist keep staring at the accident vechicle..... pcb.
pie jam? wad flavour?
farking flavour and cb flavour. which wan u need?
oh! the dotter-seller is online!!!
Originally posted by hondapons:farking flavour and cb flavour. which wan u need?
got original?
no have. left crispy nia.
Originally posted by hondapons:no have. left crispy nia.
ok lor...