Originally posted by bluejuice:she don't mean that la..
she's proud of her daughter, so talks about her a lot la..
but she don't realise that internet is actually dangerous.. the way she promote her daughter is a little too much.. you never know who's reading SB and who's actually using those information ...
she also 1st time use internet, 1st time got ppl talk to her, so probably still feeling the novelty lor..
i dont believe she's that ignorant lei .
she's after all not very young .. not as if news never report of online dangers .
gee
yeah ah blue is stating the truth... she not bad one lah.. just that her action in sb make ppl think she is bad mum. atleat she dun flame ppl or say anything bad abt others.
mi so tired..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:yeah ah blue is stating the truth... she not bad one lah.. just that her action in sb make ppl think she is bad mum. atleat she dun flame ppl or say anything bad abt others.
eh, i never say she's a bad mum la..
from the way she say, i think she takes good care of her daughter..
just duno why she try so hard to promote her daughter..
JY never dies sia....
so tired............
Originally posted by bluejuice:eh, i never say she's a bad mum la..
from the way she say, i think she takes good care of her daughter..
just duno why she try so hard to promote her daughter..
haha i dun mean u lah.. i mean those ppl in sb think she is bad mum or a bad wife. Rather spend time in sb then with family. Promote her doter, may guilt gua. in a certain way.
whatever la..
almost 6 liao..
i think i'm going to be dead on monday...
>.<
same same here... the bug still there... after spening 4days on it... sibei pek cek
shitty shitty shit work
back from meeting
tired
hic!
duno why my chinese tea taste like long island...
and i seem to be floating..
i cant sleep
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i cant sleep
then crap here then
i need to shower 1st...
but not before my body cools down
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i need to shower 1st...
but not before my body cools down
hmm.. thengo shower first then
Syiok! holiday till wednesday! he he...
Good morning!!!!!!!!
Morning
very hot day today......
sleep liao still bloody tired...
you're getting old