Originally posted by bluejuice:happy?
Kinda entertaining ...
Recipient frequency needs some tuning...
dAmn... No show liao ah???
wait a while la.. some people is not as young as u leh..
Aiyo... Today Sat ma.. must happening abit!!
haha u all scare her off liao lah.. ![]()
No wat...
I never do anything to scare her off... So timid de meh?? I thot she quite garang one??
we very scary meh
become laughing joke oledy still wan argue.
sibeh bo liao
Originally posted by Ferret:become laughing joke oledy still wan argue.
sibeh bo liao
how's ur eye?
got receive any mms?
Before that still so garang one, then now diam diam liao??
tsk tsk.. name callings..
Originally posted by JerryYan:i will learn to mind my language and respect others
WoW!!!!
Wat a big word!
Never been afraid of it. But I think u shld beware of KARMA.
I can misinterpret watever u said, like how u misinterpret some of us.
All's fair in love and war.
AND 1 more thing, I am a bitch.
Originally posted by JerryYan:
i swear i will learn some manners
tsk tsk tsk...
No blardy manners...
进庙拜神, 进屋�人~~ Come into ppl forum to ask ppl to f- off...
Originally posted by bluejuice:how's ur eye?
got receive any mms?
Eye recovering... tml need to work de...
o my crabs...
Av called and asked me to see look feng shui of the house....
nnbz 1 weekend off per mth and i cant go out...
pui
today mood damn bad.
Originally posted by JerryYan:
i will learn to respect myself and others
huat huat our forum leh
i got say u meh.
ownself admit riaos still liddat...
how old riaos ?
Originally posted by Ferret:Eye recovering... tml need to work de...
o my crabs...
Av called and asked me to see look feng shui of the house....
nnbz 1 weekend off per mth and i cant go out...
pui
today mood damn bad.
then ppl ask u to f off somemore.. lol...
Originally posted by bluejuice:then ppl ask u to f off somemore.. lol...
yah loh...
machiam like coming to my house ask me fuck off...
tsk tsk...
is this what's happening to our older gen ? or specialised to a certain person nia ?
Originally posted by Ferret:
yah loh...
machiam like coming to my house ask me fuck off...
tsk tsk...
is this what's happening to our older gen ? or specialised to a certain person nia ?
I think ppl menopause la...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I think ppl menopause la...
menopause my problem ah ?
-grumblez-
i bad mood take it out on her then ask her remember not to kp me loh....