I hath no crabs.
I ish feeling lousy now.
-sulks-
How can I make u feel better?
Originally posted by JerryYan:u ppl can say wat u like but pls don't ever meddle with my affair
Yeah lah... ppl only said what they felt here in this crap box, which they set up for their own used. It is like chatting abt anything in their own home. Where got meddle in ur affair? Beside, wat is there to meddle? They dun go posting in other ppl forum.
But u came in their house and starting telling them what they can and cannot do. That IS infact meddling their affair.
Originally posted by Ferret:I hath no crabs.
I ish feeling lousy now.
-sulks-
yalo, so wanna go eat crab...
Where is my entertainment!
I demand its return!
wtf has been going on here? looks like a war from the previous page.
jolly well, i can collect the spoils of war.
U missed out all the fun!!
sure seems like it, nevermind i'll do some reading back can waste time also.
Originally posted by stellazio:wtf has been going on here? looks like a war from the previous page.
jolly well, i can collect the spoils of war.
so u rubbish collector sai.... no lah.. cat fight only...
Where got cat fight?
Haven start fight, ppl run away liao...
my error... more like cats beating cat...
Saturday like tat nia....
Originally posted by Nata|ie:How can I make u feel better?
Lend me a shoulder to sob on.
oh btw i consoled myself with a 933 mutton pillow.
Originally posted by Ferret:
Lend me a shoulder to sob on.
oh btw i consoled myself with a 933 mutton pillow.
-offer shoulder-
Nice nice wor the makan!
Originally posted by EarlNeo:yalo, so wanna go eat crab...
Do u really wan me to tell u to go tmm with that jerry ?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:-offer shoulder-
Nice nice wor the makan!
nothing near crabs.
-despondent look-
Hmm...
Where serve good crabs?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm...
Where serve good crabs?
The crabs that u didnt/couldnt have are good.
hahaha
si juice come in chio at me nia
never mind la.. go eat crabs at ecp some other time lor..
Originally posted by Ferret:si juice come in chio at me nia
no la..
whats with you people huh? didn't your parents teach you to respect elders?
how could you people talk to JY in that manner, shame on you guys......