Originally posted by bluejuice:never mind la.. go eat crabs at ecp some other time lor..
-sighs deeply-
where got same with crab...buffet ?
Originally posted by stellazio:whats with you people huh? didn't your parents teach you to respect elders?
how could you people talk to JY in that manner, shame on you guys......
si gi na dun preach la.
Originally posted by stellazio:whats with you people huh? didn't your parents teach you to respect elders?
how could you people talk to JY in that manner, shame on you guys......
I learnt that respect has to be earned. Not given.
hur hur
Originally posted by Ferret:
-sighs deeply-
where got same with crab...buffet ?
actually i'm not quite impressed with merchant court buffet. i think their food is mediocre la..
Originally posted by bluejuice:si gi na dun preach la.
this is disgraceful. at the point of repent, you're still so insolent and unrepentant.
what is happening with the world.. sigh~
Originally posted by stellazio:this is disgraceful. at the point of repent, you're still so insolent and unrepentant.
what is happening with the world.. sigh~
ok respect me 1st.
next outing, dinner is on u.
thanks.
Originally posted by bluejuice:actually i'm not quite impressed with merchant court buffet. i think their food is mediocre la..
thanks for the consolation leh.
Originally posted by bluejuice:ok respect me 1st.
next outing, dinner is on u.
thanks.
this is madness, i need to buy you a mirror for you to reflect on yourself.
JY, come out of hiding, i will take back whatever belongs to you. Your pride, your diginity, your daughters virginity.
omg . got flame war .
i wanted to say something for ponsie de .
but i thought not nice to start scolding in here since im not mod .
hahas . still i think she disgraced herself . totally
JY will not come in anymore le...
Originally posted by kiseki:omg . got flame war .
Ponsie can take care of himself la...
(ah pons pls remember to treat me dinner hor.)
Originally posted by Nata|ie:JY will not come in anymore le...
why not? i'm on her side!
Originally posted by kiseki:omg . got flame war .
doesn't mean mod then can scold ppl too mah..
scolding ppl and name callings are childish!
I think I need to go to bed.
Originally posted by JerryYan:
ya kill u this cb
please find out the meaning of CB before u scold someone...
here in UoC,we refer to the CrapBox as CB...
therefore please do not kick up a storm when it's you who misintepret the meaning here...
Originally posted by Ferret:I think I need to go to bed.
u shld. swelling gone down?
Originally posted by bluejuice:u shld. swelling gone down?
slightly.
but got good moobees on teebee
hahaha.. ferret, go back page 74 and 75 again..
she referred CB to herself, thats delusional.. knowing ah pons he would rather Kill hmself if that was the only CB left in this world.
Originally posted by stellazio:she referred CB to herself, thats delusional.. knowing ah pons he would rather Kill hmself if that was the only CB left in this world.
HAHAHAHAHHAAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Hello
im gui
moderator of UoC
please enjoy ur stay here
we'll do our best to *ahem* keep you entertained
Originally posted by bluejuice:hahaha.. ferret, go back page 74 and 75 again..
lol i saw
hmmm
My new avatar nice notch ?