Originally posted by Ferret:
lol i saw
hmmm
My new avatar nice notch ?
nice! so sweet!
Originally posted by stellazio:she referred CB to herself, thats delusional.. knowing ah pons he would rather Kill hmself if that was the only CB left in this world.
this is so funny.. hahahhaa
Rikes very small leh
Originally posted by Ferret:Rikes very small leh
it was bigger just now..
Nvm I changed back to my fav
please dun put my pic
everytime i see this avatar i think of meltz
Originally posted by Ferret:everytime i see this avatar i think of meltz
me too! i still remember the various variations she did for u..
Originally posted by bluejuice:me too! i still remember the various variations she did for u..
this is rikes an icon...
Originally posted by Ferret:
this is rikes an icon...
u can put in on msn too!
Originally posted by bluejuice:u can put in on msn too!
I haben on my msn for weeks...
i know.. long time no see u online already..
yeah yeah...
?
Originally posted by Ferret:?
JasonC owe us drinks..
I see.
I gotta head for bed le.
Eye cmi
damn!
i lost tat receipt
let's kill this cb!!!
quick lah...
chop chop kill this CB lah