Originally posted by JerryYan:who those ppl talk bad abt me will get mouth ulcer lol
those xiao kia got nth better to do than to mind other ppl biz
can't we have freedom to do wat we enjoy by joking with our own grp of frens
busybody just stay away & mind their own business man
This is an open forum, we also can talk about what we like. You can joke with your friends, so can we...
Plus, this is OUR forum, if you don't like what we're saying, then don't come in here!
Originally posted by bluejuice:do you know what "kills this cb" means in the 1st place???
I know le.
cb is chiobu.
Originally posted by Mimmy:I know le.
cb is chiobu.
you're wrong..
Originally posted by bluejuice:This is an open forum, we also can talk about what we like. You can joke with your friends, so can we...
Plus, this is OUR forum, if you don't like what we're saying, then don't come in here!
-claps claps-
really wat.. this is our forum, we can't talk about what we want?
who is she to come in and tell us not to say?
plus, still curse ppl get mouth ulcer somemore.. so evil..
i go le.. talk to u later ferret..
act ur age la. how old liao..
hmm...
Originally posted by noopi:hmm...
yes noopi?
young at heart is fine..
just don't curse ppl with mouth ulcer..
its an open forum.. we all can talk about whatever we want..
Whahahha
Wat a noob!
Originally posted by JerryYan:who those ppl talk bad abt me will get mouth ulcer lol
those xiao kia got nth better to do than to mind other ppl biz
can't we have freedom to do wat we enjoy by joking with our own grp of frens
busybody just stay away & mind their own business man
If u can have freedom to say anything, so can others, rite? What is wrong with them saying how they felt? Are they bad mouthing u? Maybe. But there isnt smoke without fire.Oh, at least they dun go around cursing ppl. If u wish to rebuke them, then at least resaon it out. Not gg ard calling name or swearing. Those are childish reaction and very unlike one of ur age.
U like to joke, other like to busybody. I dun see any thing wrong with that.
If u wish to have privacy, then dun shout box. If you use it, then why complain about ppl saying what they felt about what u type. Beside, u have no right to ask other to stay away since as u have pointed out that his belong to Jason, not u.
What's the point of reasoning it out now?
The intended recipient's level of frequency might differ from ours. Until then, there's no point of saying much.
Originally posted by bluejuice:yes noopi?
erm you all are very busy here
Originally posted by noopi:
erm you all are very busy here
like that then got something to do mah...
we're not meddling wat..
Hahah
I can't help it but laff!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hahah
I can't help it but laff!
happy?
Originally posted by JerryYan:u ppl can say wat u like but pls don't ever meddle with my affair
Oh my!!
U mean u have an AFFAIR for us to MEDDLE??
Originally posted by JerryYan:if u kaypoh ppl nvr say me first, i'll not do that lol
I duno if ppl said anything bad about u or juz pointing it out to u what they felt. Kaypoh is one thing which isnt really a bad thing nor a good thing... juz something that ppl do here....
but u on the other hand, are cursing ppl, next other ppl will start bringing their parent in as well... that is very rude and uncall for.