ok.
knn... GDS should be remained buried ![]()
i also want to see... but if only if it's someones daughter...
i'm realli curious about that though...
Originally posted by pigsticker:i also want to see... but if only if it's someones daughter...
i'm realli curious about that though...
kaypoh ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:kaypoh
wah lau.. she promote until like that...
not gian also gian liao lei...
i wanna see why must promote until like that... u not curious meh?? or u see already ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:wah lau.. she promote until like that...
not gian also gian liao lei...
i wanna see why must promote until like that... u not curious meh?? or u see already
With the GDS spirit in mind.. of course I have already seen..
hanor hanor. ![]()
its getting messy!
had ur carl's jr today?
so this chiobu not that one issit??
ok... then not really interested...
uncle neo got see promoted item or not?? then next outing i ask him his opinions...
I think it's a ploy by mousepedia and his moderators to increase UOC's activity.....there are no photos! ![]()
ban the TS! ![]()
psst!...send me the photos ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:so this chiobu not that one issit??
ok... then not really interested...
uncle neo got see promoted item or not?? then next outing i ask him his opinions...
If uncle neo did not ask for the promoted item, then he probably won't have seen it..
I believe a lot of ppl will be interested to see this chio bu...
erm... better dun see it for urself lar.
save some good memories
chio bu?
where?
where?
u mia ar?
Originally posted by JasonC:chio bu?
where?
where?
IS THIS THE ONLY TIME U COME IN TO POST ? ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:whahahahha....
As the resident Great Discover, I am so so proud of myself
NPNT
i ish also got a great website also... but dun know can SIC here or not...
NPNT PRZ
i will only post if they gib me green light :)
amber light...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:amber light...
amber cannot rah.... must green...
That is... one hell of a discovery... Better than the Holy Grail... Omg.
/internal and external injuries
/concussion and coma
/brain damaged
/extensive loss of blood
/instant death
Rare drop !
Originally posted by Ferret:Rare drop !
Indeed.
It's like striking oil. It's like a rare drop. It's like a winning 4D number. It is... unexplainable.