Originally posted by pigsticker:for 50 cents
nvr know u so cheapskate ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:
u r rite she went for jean yip makeover & her video shown in stomp & many shopping centres in orchard
please dun put words in my mouth..
i only said she is a regular in stomp...
i nv say she went for jean yip makeover or that her video is shown in stomp or shopping malls..
Originally posted by JerryYan:
same here we also no interest in u leh
it's ok.. i have my 2 kids ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:nvr know u so cheapskate
poor lah... jobless lei...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:please dun put words in my mouth..
i nv say she went for jean yip makeover or that her video is shown in stomp or shopping malls..
i not putting words in yr mouth ![]()
just telling wat my ger gone thru' in stomp lol ![]()
noted, mdm...
want to see her daughter just go to funan or tampines mall and camp in front of the big tv ![]()
lido, somerset and suntec also have.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:please dun put words in my mouth..
wah u leali toopid toopid de leh.
her dotter lealli is famous de ok.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
wah u leali toopid toopid de leh.her dotter lealli is famous de ok.
me not toopid lo..
yah i know her daughter is famous loh...
in sgf and stomp...
den y u duno her dotter got makeover n has had her videos shown at malls.
ehh...
coz im not interested?
and i dun go shopping malls to watch tv...
omg become featured topic T.T
i wonder if this thread will make it to the papers..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i wonder if this thread will make it to the papers..
And what will the title be? "F4 member has a daughter in SG?" ![]()
dun spoil ppl's career lah...
wow....still konging ah.....![]()
Good Morning! Good Friday Wang Shui!!!!!!!!
hooo...another super duper cozy morning.......
Originally posted by a_splash:wow....still konging ah.....
Good Morning! Good Friday Wang Shui!!!!!!!!
hooo...another super duper cozy morning.......
oh yah...tmr holiday hor
Originally posted by Mospeada:oh yah...tmr holiday hor
em hai kua......u overworked le.....![]()
wah featured topic riaos...
Originally posted by Hanagata:wah featured topic riaos...
yah...we are doing something right liao....for once
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...we are doing something right liao....for once
yeah for once....