then y aint u listening?
okay .
/me tiptoes away quietly ~
ä¹–
/peeps in
ok gotta sleep.
i tell u all hah... hamsters are fukking stupid.
I put in a new waterbottle for em last night. then just now i see the water lvl abt the same...and then they gibbing me this thirsty look.
so i got suspicious and i tried putting in the old bottle again.
then they started grabbing T.T
wtf ? they cant recognise a new waterbottle ?
they want to act cute? ![]()
good morning
no one is in yet?
morning.
yo..ah pons mei...looks like u got urself an admirer liao
who? 007 ar? lol
Originally posted by hondapons:who? 007 ar? lol
hanor hanor...he got ask u for email boh?
he claims he can take u to 7th sky wor ![]()
morning....
my big boss bad mood today..
haiz...
simi blue hammer is 7th sky?
i stay 18th storey at my place. high enuff?
Originally posted by bluejuice:morning....
my big boss bad mood today..
haiz...
aiyah...why liddat...
i was thinkin gof calling him today to follow up leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:aiyah...why liddat...
i was thinkin gof calling him today to follow up leh
better dun call yet. i see how later on..
anyway even if u call, he sure give you excuses one la..
now who wana eat my stock ?
i got samsung 32" going for farking cheap.
Originally posted by hondapons:now who wana eat my stock ?
how much? $1?
Originally posted by hondapons:now who wana eat my stock ?
how cheap is cheap? 100?
u guys......
if the LCD is going for $1 or $100.
do u think u have the chance to buy it?