Originally posted by bluejuice:better dun call yet. i see how later on..
anyway even if u call, he sure give you excuses one la..
ok loh
Originally posted by hondapons:u guys......
if the LCD is going for $1 or $100.
do u think u have the chance to buy it?
u mean u're not giving it to me for free?
Originally posted by bluejuice:u mean u're not giving it to me for free?
sure i will give it to u.
give me 1 of ur room in ur house. i will get u 3 LCD.
hehehee
Originally posted by hondapons:now who wana eat my stock ?
i got samsung 32" going for farking cheap.
sure or not? how much? which model?
Originally posted by hondapons:sure i will give it to u.
hehehee
oie.. got microwave boh??
Originally posted by hondapons:sure i will give it to u.
hehehee
until now still no price yet.
i think ah pons bluff us one
fark...
im moving office soon...
damn...
they are calling the guys to move the compactors liao...
FARK
Originally posted by GHoST_18:fark...
im moving office soon...
damn...
they are calling the guys to move the compactors liao...
FARK
uh oh..
no more sgf liao...
got got. sharp microwave wan ai mai? got digital or manual. ur choice.
SAMSUNG 32" S81
price not convient to reveal. wait tio tai ji.
Originally posted by bluejuice:until now still no price yet.
i think ah pons bluff us one
yah yah. ah pons everytime bluff u all lar.
ponsie !
ello kiki.
your mood today .
like not very good . hahas .
cheer up .
ah gui also ![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:got got. sharp microwave wan ai mai? got digital or manual. ur choice.
SAMSUNG 32" S81
price not convient to reveal. wait tio tai ji.
got pix to sho or not??
mine?
lai msn i show u the pic
simi tai ji?
work frustrations.
I had to deal with a colleague tendering, which wouldnt be that bad, but there seems to be no replacement in sight.
which means i am techincally screwed for the next couple of months.
then hor, a sales fell thru todae cos my other colleague took the piece and never bother to inform us.
and hor, i havent seen eye candy for a week ++++++ riaos.
lol.
u send me ur peek leh.
Haiz...
mission impossible..

this work of art is called eye candy.. why?? i have no idea... ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:
this work of art is called eye candy.. why?? i have no idea...
. . . . . . . .