my shoes phua kang already...
got excuse to buy new shoes liao..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:my shoes phua kang already...
got excuse to buy new shoes liao..
chants
*Aldo* *Aldo* *Aldo* *Aldo*
u got S$255 or S$175 to spare?
:D
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u got S$255 or S$175 to spare?
:D
I have.... but i ain't giving it to you
eh wait got new one riaos ![]()
/smacks ferret
ouch.
SLEEPY
Moss moss...!!! ah juice whack me...!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:Moss moss...!!! ah juice whack me...!!!
wah lao meltz meltz so evil
Originally posted by meltz:
should wack harder :mrgreen:
yay.. meltz meltz on my side
its a conspiracy.
headache..
duno how to write this proposal..
and its due tomorrow morning..
i also got a lot of paperwork to catch up on...
sianz...
ah gui, dun say dun have..
i later email u $1. contribution to ur new shoes...
i tink must be ah gui always tua kang... that's y he's shoes phua kang...
Originally posted by bluejuice:I have.... but i ain't giving it to you
then give to me? ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:then give to me?
u wait long long also don't have...
Originally posted by bluejuice:u wait long long also don't have...
i think he will wait u noe...
Originally posted by Ferret:Moss moss...!!! ah juice whack me...!!!
o rly?
ah blue howcome liddat?
must tell me first mah...i may ask u to whack for me also
conspiracy conspiraccyyyyy
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
i think he will wait u noe...
wait lor...
Originally posted by Ferret:conspiracy conspiraccyyyyy
who where when?