I'm going to be so dead tomorrow...
I finishing part one.
Later tackling part two.
hur hur
Juice juice i finished part 1 riaos.
Starting part 2....
Are u motivated yet ?
if this lazy critter can work...so can u...
Originally posted by Ferret:Juice juice i finished part 1 riaos.
Starting part 2....
Are u motivated yet ?
if this lazy critter can work...so can u...
I am sorta at the finishing stage.. but not sure whether its correct or not.. and my boss is not around now.. have to wait until tomorrow...
Originally posted by bluejuice:I am sorta at the finishing stage.. but not sure whether its correct or not.. and my boss is not around now.. have to wait until tomorrow...
fwah so motivated ?
My part 2 /a finished. Now i see part 2 /b i wan to cry....
Originally posted by Ferret:fwah so motivated ?
My part 2 /a finished. Now i see part 2 /b i wan to cry....
if never finish.. i die tomorrow....
Originally posted by bluejuice:if never finish.. i die tomorrow....
+oil
tomorrow the shit is going to hit the fan..
just now another SVP came to ask on the thing that I am working on and it seems to be totally different from what my boss told me..
Jialat liao...
i think i go home now.
looking at this thing also won't have miracle appear..
I throw in towel for part 2/ b riaos.
too much to cram for one day.
tml then continue.... its due end mth anyway... i not in hurry... ![]()
of course, sometimes time does fly and before u know it...
evening
haiz....
sianz..
my night spoilt liao..
must be because i didn't post.. never see me so not happy
Originally posted by Nata|ie:What happen?
look at my posts above lor..
Originally posted by pigsticker:must be because i didn't post.. never see me so not happy
PUI PUI PUI!!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:PUI PUI PUI!!!
dun like that.. cheer u up nia ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:U bought work home ah??
brought home.. but... i think probably i won't look at it la.. my boss need to solve the problem tomorrow..