so tired........
farking shit
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I see…hmm…
U definitely need a holiday… hee hee
actually i think i can be evil and take MC tmr... then my boss will have to solve the problem himself..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Go to bed early?
Me oso tired…
its mentally tired also..
how's ur headache?
2 more days to friday ... lun lor...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hahaha….. Keng MC!!
I told panadol for the headache… Hopefully it doesn’t come back tml.
hanor.. can keng say stomach flu.. anyway last weekend when i went to the doc, i only said my symptoms and that's all. Doc din even prod my stomach.. i think quite easy to keng..
tomorrow thurs le..
so looking forward to the weekend..
hmmm
i just realised hor... tml i also must finish leh.
cos the next time i am back will be next monday le... (which is the day before date of submission) and then monday sure got its crap one
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm
i just realised hor... tml i also must finish leh.
cos the next time i am back will be next monday le... (which is the day before date of submission) and then monday sure got its crap one
okay......
so damn tired
Originally posted by bluejuice:okay......
i just showed my dad peeks of elindra's bacon... he gotch pretty excited too. lol
Originally posted by Nata|ie:haiz… can we go on a holiday?
ubin or sentosa??
Originally posted by Nata|ie:haiz… can we go on a holiday?
u want to go to u-know-where with me?
Originally posted by Ferret:
i just showed my dad peeks of elindra's bacon... he gotch pretty excited too. lol
that is A LOT of bacon leh..
sister island?? kusu island??
can... not too far though.. rikes mabbe msia..
Originally posted by bluejuice:u want to go to u-know-where with me?
Originally posted by bluejuice:that is A LOT of bacon leh..
yeah well its frozen anyway...