ur eye still swollen?
Originally posted by bluejuice:haha so noble ah..
time to claim a free dinner treat from ah mos for modding the forum..
hanor hanor...
u all never see i edit her posts how many times...
she scold and i had to edit away...
all for the sake of he children...
they shouldnt see this kinda things on the net...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
hanor hanor...u all never see i edit her posts how many times...
she scold and i had to edit away...
all for the sake of he children...
they shouldnt see this kinda things on the net...
hahahahha ä½ çœŸä¼Ÿå¤§
hanor hanor...
so 伟大, next time u all pay for me...
lol... as in lol at thread name
omg the title ! ![]()
dun read too much into the words...
you so bad la gui ! ![]()
what...
u filthy mind lah..
never !
you wanna spite people purposely sia !
bad bad !
spite who...
u dun put words in my mouth ok...
im trying to educate here...
you know i know they know she knows lor ![]()
goodness... made tat thread on the poly elective module on romance and sexuality
got ppl type wanna x-fer poly
know ur head loh...
it's only a CB title...
y u all read so much into it..
hurry up...
let's kill this CB!!!!
must be joking only la .
Originally posted by GHoST_18:know ur head loh...
it's only a CB title...
y u all read so much into it..
hurry up...
let's kill this CB!!!!
omg . ![]()
oh noes . seriously .
she thought ponsie scold her ah ? ![]()
poor ah pons....
come in and say something so neutral also got scolded..
but it's prolly karma for stuff he does outside..
what does he do outside ?
o no..
we shouldnt meddle with other's affairs here...
later our mouths grow ulcers...
Now we're under Taiwan media's spotlight for some reasons
prolly for the wrong reasons again...
it's not the 1st time we kena shit from them...
马英� says want to learn from us
anti corruption, free trade w/ us (Actually 阿� wanted FTA, but using the name Taiwan, so end up no result)... dunno la
Originally posted by bluejuice:ur eye still swollen?
worse than yesterdae i think
pawpaw what's wrong with your eyes ? o.O
o.O <--- I look rikes this now