Originally posted by Nata|ie:
YEs!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
me need a good massage la.
And that place is tax free…. so can drink alot… wahahha
yawnz..
maybe i go alone..
just to rest and sleep and get away from the crowd and bustle..
ok...
who's paying?
i'll encash my share for the aldo shoes...
i need new shoes..
my current pair phua kang already...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok...
who's paying?
i'll encash my share for the aldo shoes...
it will be many pair of aldo shoes..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i need new shoes..
my current pair phua kang already...
go and buy another pair of cheapo shoes la..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
ok u can go and drink by urself.. ![]()
tat aldo 1 really very nice..
bloody price tag very nice too...
i need a new bag too...
and that damn bag has a nice price tag too...
aiyah just buy cheapo shoes la..
anyway with wear and tear... buy expensive shoes a bit xim tia leh..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:tat aldo 1 really very nice..
bloody price tag very nice too...
i need a new bag too...and that damn bag has a nice price tag too...
the things i want also got a nice price tags too ...
wear no. 3 shoes lah.. save money...
then can get your nice bag...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Guys stuff not cheap de lor…
Shoes and bags are all expensive..
Not like girls, can go bugis street at least.
one year once hiong hiong buy all can liao...
no need every time go and update one mah...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Guys stuff not cheap de lor…
Shoes and bags are all expensive..
Not like girls, can go bugis street at least.
woman's stuff also not cheap lor..
shoes and bags.. i rather go for bags..
tomorrow i go pick up my shirts..
then shun bian go citylink see see look look..
im not that who...
i berms and tshirt also can go out 1...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im not that who...
i berms and tshirt also can go out 1...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im not that who...
i berms and tshirt also can go out 1...