nat v slow leh.. lol
oei..
dun laugh hor...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im not that who...
i berms and tshirt also can go out 1...
do i noe him??
probably...
issit? okay.. edit in case he see...
probably...
Originally posted by pigsticker:issit? okay.. edit in case he see...
nobody laughs at...
im going for a shower before i start on my work...
bb...
and for those hoping i will drown,
ur gonna be disappointed...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
If u drown in the shower, i’ll be laffing my toes off…
hahahah
damn...
i hope i didnt disappoint anyone...
just thot u could finally live up to your nick ![]()
good morning
morning
morning...sbst...
geez...this week passes very slow...
tis only thursday
tis year dunno is it double deck virus
Only March and the list of bus svs using double decks alrdy add on by quite a lot...
Sv 5, 185, 186 & 225
Originally posted by sbst275:tis year dunno is it double deck virus
Only March and the list of bus svs using double decks alrdy add on by quite a lot...
Sv 5, 185, 186 & 225
that's good...
wait a min....will they pass all those costs to the commuter?
Anyway, who takes Maggi mee?
do your know it has traces of milk?
Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway, who takes Maggi mee?
do your know it has traces of milk?
maggi mee? and milk? i dun see any connection
Originally posted by Mospeada:wait a min....will they pass all those costs to the commuter?
nope
anyway those double decks on those 4 services only appear during peak hrs